ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Sellers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Sellers?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Sellers?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

The length of my visit was due to it being a "new patient" visit, as I had not seen her for 2-3 years. She spent the time with me, answering all my questions without making me feel rushed, as some doctors will do. I like her matter-of-fact, yet personable, attitude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Great Doctor

Great doctor, which is why the wait time is an issue. schedule early AM.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Best doctor ever

Dr. Sellers has been my doctor for over 7 years. She recently moved and i followed her even tho its about a 45 min drive from my home. I feel very lucky to have doctor Sellers as my family doctor and also the pediatrician of my 2 daughters. Dr. Sellers takes her time with each patient and makes them feel comfortable. I am proud and lucky to say that THERE IS NO OTHER DOCTOR OUT THERE LIKE DOCTOR SELLERS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

A fantastic physician

I've been seeing Dr. Sellers for several years now and she has proven time and time again to be a wonderful, caring physician. Honestly, at my age, I've seen many different doctors, but Dr. Sellers' manner and knowledge is simply exceptional and she truly is a cut above the rest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Sellers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Sarang Baman

    Dr. Sarang Baman

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Laura Brusky

    Dr. Laura Brusky

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Haley Kehoe

    Dr. Haley Kehoe

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.05 mi

    8