ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Studint Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Studint?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Studint?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

I have had issue with the staff before but nothing I can't get over. Everyone has a bad day and when issue was taken it was handled appropriately. I usually find them to be very nice and accomidating. However, after seeing different doctors within the practice, my preferred doctor is Dr. Studint. I do use the practice for my own use but it is primarily for my young child and I will only ONLY have my child see Dr. Studint. Of course in emergencies, you do what you gotta do. I would reccommend her as a peditician to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Multiple misdiagnosis

This is one of the worst doctors I have been too, I was misdiagnosed and it almost cost me my life, after multiple days and not being allowed to work for two months and major debt I will never see this doctor again. She's rude and does not spend ample time with patients. She is very demeaning and makes you feel like a small child in her prescence. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

There are several areas I find worth mentioning.The office staff (first people you meet), are very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to keeping your insurance information, home and medical records up to date.It's not difficult to get an appointment because her office hours are very flexible and some days her hours are longer than others.Dr. Studint spends ample time with her patients and is very thorough with her questions and examination.I am very pleased with her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Studint for atleast 10 years. She does a great job diagnosing my problems and prescribing the correct medication. She listens to me and since I'm also a healthcare provider I know what a MD is supposed to do on an exam etc. and she does it. She also would not charge me extra visits about something we already discussed. She won't make me coming in for another co-pay just to listen to blood test results. She easily provides referrals to specialists if I request them without needing an office visit. Very flexible with me and understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Studint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, NJ.

  • Dr. Leah Schonfield

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dover, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Christine Yarus

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dover, NJ 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Kalpana Prakash

    Pediatrics

    Dover, NJ 0.52 mi

    37