ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Carey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Carey?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

The BEST!

I only wish there was a rating higher than five stars. She is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor that I have seen in my fourteen year search for relief from chronic pelvic pain. She has helped me more than anyone I have seen and I trust her. After some bad experiences with doctors, she was a delight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

She awesome

Just love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Know what she is doing.

She really takes time and listens to you. Pelvic pain and endometrial problems are difficult to find help for. She is a great doctor. I recomend her to anyone with pelvic pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Dr.Carey was on call for my second childs delivery. She was such an outstanding doctor, that I picked her for my third child. Although she won't be able to be there for the delivery, she was such an awesome doctor for the last six months. She was always a willing to listen and answer any questions if I had them. She is a great OB doctor and will be missed at the Mayo Clinic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

I had a complicated pregnancy, and Dr. Carey was very understanding and reassuring. She went out of her way to be there for my appts, and even came in on her day off(she was not even on call) to be present for my delivery! She was very supportive and vigilant throughout my pregnancy, and we credit her care for our full term healthy baby!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Carey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. John Calkins

    Dr. John Calkins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Marc Parrish

    Dr. Marc Parrish

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Devika Maulik

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9