ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Carey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Carey?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

The BEST!

Posted on April 27th, 2017

I only wish there was a rating higher than five stars. She is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor that I have seen in my fourteen year search for relief from chronic pelvic pain. She has helped me more than anyone I have seen and I trust her. After some bad experiences with doctors, she was a delight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She awesome

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Just love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Know what she is doing.

Posted on September 20th, 2013

She really takes time and listens to you. Pelvic pain and endometrial problems are difficult to find help for. She is a great doctor. I recomend her to anyone with pelvic pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Dr.Carey was on call for my second childs delivery. She was such an outstanding doctor, that I picked her for my third child. Although she won't be able to be there for the delivery, she was such an awesome doctor for the last six months. She was always a willing to listen and answer any questions if I had them. She is a great OB doctor and will be missed at the Mayo Clinic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

I had a complicated pregnancy, and Dr. Carey was very understanding and reassuring. She went out of her way to be there for my appts, and even came in on her day off(she was not even on call) to be present for my delivery! She was very supportive and vigilant throughout my pregnancy, and we credit her care for our full term healthy baby!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Carey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.