ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Doe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Doe?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Doe?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

The best and most caring of any of my doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

A great doctor but hes not that funny

Okay, if you are gonna be a doctor who is funny, atleast make it funny! I had to do a lot of fake laughing and when I am so dis shoveled, the last thing I want to do is boost your ego. He had alot of awkward pauses but maybe its because he was looking at my eyes. I felt like a baby gazelle in a jungle with a lion (now thats funny). Anyways, I felt he was very attentive to what I was saying and he knew exactly what was wrong when 3 other doctors didnt! He also made sure my mom understood what was going wrong with me as well. Only con- stop making jokes or make them funny. Pro- amazing doctor and very smart. He will know instantly what is wrong with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

He was great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2011

kind of odd experience

The office staff are actually people friendly and professional,nice for a change. :-)Overall,a relaxing experience. The Dr. was in the room maybe 2 minutes.He did his job and left but his bedside manor was nonexistent... but he was very much a professional and I left feeling like the examination was expertly done. His credentials are outstanding,very impressive.Maybe he is overqualified for this office?He acted very cold when I asked him 2 questions. Maybe it's just his personality. I didn't take it personal but it kind of surprised me that he was that abrupt.Too bad...he is so cute. I'll go back to this office but I'm going to see the other Dr. next time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2011

very professional

He was very impersonal and a little cold. I think he is very ,very over qualified for this office and it's boring for him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

efficient office staff, treated with caring and professional attitude, would highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Doe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. Fernando Romero

    Dr. Fernando Romero

    Ophthalmology

    Katy, TX 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (35)
    32
  • Dr. Luke Barker

    Dr. Luke Barker

    Ophthalmology

    Katy, TX 1.31 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Brian Wright

    Ophthalmology

    Katy, TX 1.31 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    12