ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Fries Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Fries?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Very nice. She is real. Takes the time to actually listen. Best doctor I have ever seen hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

good doctor

I've been going to Dr. Erin Fries for years. She is the best family doctor I've ever had and I'm pretty old. She is a very sweet person and really cares about her patients. She is very through and reminds me to follow all the guide lines for periodic exams. She listens to what I say. I hear she is also a very good pediatric doctor too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

She's the best

I'm only 20 so I thankfully have only seen a handful of doctors, but Fries really is the best one that I've had. She was genuinely concerned with my symptoms and even called my house after hours to follow up with blood work, explained what my numbers meant and what could be causing them, ordered more follow up tests, and was extremely pro-active. My dad is a doctor as well and I think that she was even more concerned and aware than he was about things. Would highly recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Very happy!

I am very happy with Dr. Fries. She doesn't rush or interrupt me. She is sweet and kind and knows her stuff! I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

I miss her

I saw Dr Fries at grove city practice, before she moved to cinn, she is very missed, I wish cinn was a little closer. She is the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

VERY SPECIAL DOC!

I've been a patient for 3 1/2 years. I knew the first time I met Dr. Fries that she is very different. She is so sweet and always walks into the room with a smile on her face. She's easy to talk to and really listens. Dr. Fries loves her job and cares about her patients. If you live in the Cincinnati area and are looking for a great doctor, give her a call. You'll be glad you did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Awesome Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!

I HAVE BEEN W/DR FRIES FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE HAD IN MANY YEARS. SHE IS VERY CARING, KIND, AND REALLY LISTENS. SHE WILL BE TOUGH ON YOU WHEN NEEDED AND GIVE YOU A HUG AT THE END OF EVERY APPOINTMENT. SHE IS THE BEST AND CINCINNATI IS GETTING A GREAT DOCTOR. BEST WISHES!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Fries is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Barry Webb

    Dr. Barry Webb

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Erin Davlin

    Dr. Erin Davlin

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Todd

    Dr. Michael Todd

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    23