Dr. Erin Goshorn MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Rock Hill, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 43.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Dr. Goshorn is one great doctor. She saw my daughter from the time she was 6 months old up until she was 13.. I was told she had left the practice therefore, my daughter had to see another doctor.. Believe me if I had know Dr, Goshorn was in Rock Hill my daughter and I would not be traveling to Baylentyne Charlotte NC to see someone else. My daughter and I will be calling her Rock Hill office tomorrow morning to make an appointment to get her back as a patient..She is kind and very gentle with her babies and small children.I have always enjoyed her bed side manner when it comes to her patients and their parents
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Erin Goshorn for almost 23 years. She is excellent! She has finally opened up her own practice in Rock Hill, SC. 803-327-EYES(3937).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goshorn seemed incredibly invested in the wellness of my child and her life is well improved. Id recommend Dr Goshorn to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
mom of patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been seeing Dr.Goshorn for almost 12 years. She is amazing. She is very through,and has a great bedside manner. She calls personally with issues;and is loving,caring,and just the best with children. She treats special needs and parents.I can't say enough good about her personally. Ceenta on the other hand overbooks her appointments,making your wait time longer than needed,but she's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Loyal patient's mom
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a rare find. A doctor that cares and really knows her stuff. I can say my child sees a lot doctors and out of all those doctors only her and one other really set the bar high. Yes, the wait is usually long and yes we spend a lot of time in the room waiting for her again but I know that is because she is giving the best care there is to give. I know that she has patients that sometimes need more time then the allowed space but she is willing to give that and more. She is an angel on this earth and my family is truly blessed to have her for my child' doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Outstanding
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has seen Dr. Goshorn since she was 18 months old and is now 6. After my little one got an eye infection due to a sinus infection after eye surgery, Dr. Goshorn came every night to the hospital for 8 days to evaluate and follow up with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
beware
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to this doctor when i was 2 years old my mom said she gave me morphine without parental consent and my lazy eye was worse after surgery than it was before.i am 14 now and looking for a doctor to perform this surgery again.keep in mind this was 12 years ago,just want people to be aware before they make a final decision.

3.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016

3.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erin Goshorn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.