The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Hill?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

A Great Doctor!

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I have never had an issue with the staff. They are super nice and have always gotten me in when I need to go in. There is a bit of a wait in the office, but I've experienced longer waits in other doctor's offices. Dr. Hill is great!! She takes time with you and actually explains what is going on. I've never had a bad experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

wait time in lobby and patient room is too long

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2011

very painfull to schedule an appointment. staff not courteous and disrespectful. Needed my birth control and was told the doctor said to abstain until I could get an appointment. very rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's called Customer Service

Posted on April 15th, 2011

I really like Dr. Hill and she always made me feel comfortable, not rushed, and she's laid back. Her office staff needs to be trained in customer service...or appreciate their job more. I would never be asked to step on the scale to weigh, it was just a given that I knew what to do. I had to ask what my blood pressure was every time the nurse took it. It made the appointments feel brief, unnecessary, and that they just wanted my payment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Kind and caring dr. She makes you feel comfortable and I am confident in her knowledge and experience. Dr. Hill will not make you feel rushed and listens to all your question or concerns without making you feel stupid for asking!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Hill is the most down to earth doctor I have ever met. She treats you more like a friend than just another patient. She is wonderful:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.