The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Hill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Hill?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Hill?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

A Great Doctor!

I have never had an issue with the staff. They are super nice and have always gotten me in when I need to go in. There is a bit of a wait in the office, but I've experienced longer waits in other doctor's offices. Dr. Hill is great!! She takes time with you and actually explains what is going on. I've never had a bad experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

wait time in lobby and patient room is too long

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

very painfull to schedule an appointment. staff not courteous and disrespectful. Needed my birth control and was told the doctor said to abstain until I could get an appointment. very rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 15th, 2011

It's called Customer Service

I really like Dr. Hill and she always made me feel comfortable, not rushed, and she's laid back. Her office staff needs to be trained in customer service...or appreciate their job more. I would never be asked to step on the scale to weigh, it was just a given that I knew what to do. I had to ask what my blood pressure was every time the nurse took it. It made the appointments feel brief, unnecessary, and that they just wanted my payment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Kind and caring dr. She makes you feel comfortable and I am confident in her knowledge and experience. Dr. Hill will not make you feel rushed and listens to all your question or concerns without making you feel stupid for asking!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Dr. Hill is the most down to earth doctor I have ever met. She treats you more like a friend than just another patient. She is wonderful:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Lee Marvin Ramos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

  • Dr. Conchita Woodruff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.25 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    15
  • Dr. Loan Nguyen

    Dr. Loan Nguyen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Tulsa, OK 0.26 mi

    3