Dr. Erin Hill DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
A Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had an issue with the staff. They are super nice and have always gotten me in when I need to go in. There is a bit of a wait in the office, but I've experienced longer waits in other doctor's offices. Dr. Hill is great!! She takes time with you and actually explains what is going on. I've never had a bad experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wait time in lobby and patient room is too long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very painfull to schedule an appointment. staff not courteous and disrespectful. Needed my birth control and was told the doctor said to abstain until I could get an appointment. very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 15th, 2011
It's called Customer Service
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Hill and she always made me feel comfortable, not rushed, and she's laid back. Her office staff needs to be trained in customer service...or appreciate their job more. I would never be asked to step on the scale to weigh, it was just a given that I knew what to do. I had to ask what my blood pressure was every time the nurse took it. It made the appointments feel brief, unnecessary, and that they just wanted my payment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and caring dr. She makes you feel comfortable and I am confident in her knowledge and experience. Dr. Hill will not make you feel rushed and listens to all your question or concerns without making you feel stupid for asking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill is the most down to earth doctor I have ever met. She treats you more like a friend than just another patient. She is wonderful:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erin Hill, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.