Dr. Erin Nagrant MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Awesome, Outstanding Patient Care Dr Erin Nagrant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erin Nagrant is an Awesome Doctor, very knowledgeable kind, and compassionate. Helping you to get back on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Erin Nagrant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagrant refused to fill a perscription for birth control for me. She said it was against her religion. I could see if this is private practice, but this is a cleveland clinic facility. I went there a previous time for depression and she laughed at me. One time I had to get blood work and I passed out and the nurse left me in there, stuck a sucker in my mouth, and went and got my mom. I feel violated and shamed when I come here. She is leaving cleveland, and I have gotten another doctor. Would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Courteous & knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated by Dr. Nagrant at a time when I needed immediate care, & my regular doctor at this location was unavailable. I was very pleased that she upheld the high standard of professionalism that I am accustomed to receiving from my regular doctor, Dr. Hanicak. My condition required multiple visits, and I was so pleased with her care that l stayed with her to the end, rather than follow up with my regular doctor after the first visit as I had originally intended. She is a credit to this practise, & I am very happy that there is another doctor there that I trust if my doctor is unavailable.:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Difficulty talking to doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved coming to the facility, but post appointment patient care is next to nil. For all the times i have gone and left the office, i have never recieved a post care phone call. The only reason i chose a smaller practice as opposed to a hospital is the one on one that you get with doctors in family practice. getting to talk to my doctor was such a pain that i gave up and sought a quick appointment elsewhere. Why have a doctor when you cant ask them questions?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nagrant, but sometimes it's hard to get an appointment when I need one. It's also hard to get to talk to her directly if I call with a question. I have to do a third party relay with the office staff where they ask the doctor the question and then they call me back and tell me what the doctor said. Sometimes I would like to be able to talk to the doctor directly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Walked in and was waited on, by the time I filled out paperwork, I was being called in. Great, no waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erin Nagrant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.