ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Nagrant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Nagrant?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Awesome, Outstanding Patient Care Dr Erin Nagrant

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr. Erin Nagrant is an Awesome Doctor, very knowledgeable kind, and compassionate. Helping you to get back on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Erin Nagrant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Dr. Nagrant refused to fill a perscription for birth control for me. She said it was against her religion. I could see if this is private practice, but this is a cleveland clinic facility. I went there a previous time for depression and she laughed at me. One time I had to get blood work and I passed out and the nurse left me in there, stuck a sucker in my mouth, and went and got my mom. I feel violated and shamed when I come here. She is leaving cleveland, and I have gotten another doctor. Would not recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous & knowledgeable

Posted on March 15th, 2012

I was treated by Dr. Nagrant at a time when I needed immediate care, & my regular doctor at this location was unavailable. I was very pleased that she upheld the high standard of professionalism that I am accustomed to receiving from my regular doctor, Dr. Hanicak. My condition required multiple visits, and I was so pleased with her care that l stayed with her to the end, rather than follow up with my regular doctor after the first visit as I had originally intended. She is a credit to this practise, & I am very happy that there is another doctor there that I trust if my doctor is unavailable.:

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Difficulty talking to doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I loved coming to the facility, but post appointment patient care is next to nil. For all the times i have gone and left the office, i have never recieved a post care phone call. The only reason i chose a smaller practice as opposed to a hospital is the one on one that you get with doctors in family practice. getting to talk to my doctor was such a pain that i gave up and sought a quick appointment elsewhere. Why have a doctor when you cant ask them questions?!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

I love Dr. Nagrant, but sometimes it's hard to get an appointment when I need one. It's also hard to get to talk to her directly if I call with a question. I have to do a third party relay with the office staff where they ask the doctor the question and then they call me back and tell me what the doctor said. Sometimes I would like to be able to talk to the doctor directly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Walked in and was waited on, by the time I filled out paperwork, I was being called in. Great, no waiting.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Nagrant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.