The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Saucier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Saucier?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

I thought she was great! No rushing in and out, she spent time to address my concerns and was professional and courteous.. Great bedside and she made me feel at ease...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Amazing!

Amazing Doctor, love her!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

patient

Dr. Saucier is the best OB/GYN that I have ever had. She is patient-friendly, very concerned about her patient's care and she listens to her patient, and genuinely cares about what medical concerns the patient may have. I have found her bedside manners to be very compassionate. Some doctors fail to forget that their patients are people with feelings, but Not Dr. Saucier. She gives excellent medical care and diagnoses and prescribes accordingly to fit my medical needs. She treats her patients with respect. She did an excellent job on my recent surgery. I have had no adverse effects. Her staff makes it possible to fit you into her schedule immediately in case of urgency. I would easily recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

easy to talk to.....very comfortable enviroment...exam was complete
Wait time
15.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Getting an appt with the doctor was never an issue, however, the wait time was horrible. During the appointment, Dr Saucier seemed to rush through and wouldn't take time to listen to concerns or explain things well. After having a partial hysterectomy at 30, I called her office several times to speak with her about hot flashes/hormonal problems. After numerous attempts with no response, I finally called an had to leave a rude message. A nurse called me back and advised that the problems were all in my head and that I needed to see a psychologist or counselor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2012

not so concerned!

Dr.Saucier has been my doc for more than 2 years. I never felt that proactiveness, compassionateness or the concern from her. I feel that when i was dealing with problems she never really tried to diagnose or help me with that. I did have problems with my long irregular periods, and then had trouble conceiving - never felt that i am being diagnosed with whats wrong and no concern to that. I never felt the time i get to talk to her was worth. Used to take off for 2 hours and wait for an hour to get to see her and when i get back home i dont feel like i got a solution to problem or that i got a good advice from her. She might be a good doctor if everything goes ok with you or may be she just wasnt right for me. Once i switched my doc, my problem did get solved and i am really happy i did the switch. My age: 28.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

The administrative staff is unprofessional. I was put on hold every time I called for more than 30 minutes. As for Dr. Sautier, it is very difficult to get a timely appointment with her and impossible to see her in emergenicies. I was very unhappy with my experience there and am glad I switched to a new practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Great Doc!

This doctor is very easy to talk to, and made me feel so comfortable! I recently changed from a male doctor and was surprised at how "at ease" I was with Dr. Saucier.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Phone Nurse

Resorting to a phone conversation w/ Dr Saucier's phone nurse I was treated rudely and most unprofessional - comments were made which were solely of her own option and had no bearing on the medical call. Working for a group of Drs myself, I see and hear this behavior on occasion and am appalled that nurses handle their profession with such a dishonorable approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

best doctor EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs.Saucier is a very good doctor, she knows her stuff, and she is a joy to even be around.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

An Old Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Saucier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Cara Lenz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Glenn Gallaspy III

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Glenn Gallaspy Jr

    Dr. Glenn Gallaspy Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    39