Dr. Erinn Beagin MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Monroe Township, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 1.0)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beagin was my parents' geriatrician for many years before my mom died in January. She provided compassionate care for both of my parents -- my mom suffered from a chronic disease and my dad has severe dementia. Dr. Beagin was incredibly kind and knowledgeable and was a great help to me, especially after my mom passed. I have recommended her to others seeking a great geriatric doctor. Her staff is also incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Great Down to Earth Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Practial, friendly and warm doctor. Great support staff willing to go the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had chest pains (later I learned that they were partly caused by esophageal ulcers from daily aspirin). She thought my problems were mostly psychological. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. She is not afraid to refer to specialists or ask for another opinion, if need be. Doesn't just push a med and leave the room. She has been diligent with me in diagnosing my complicated issues and not blown me off like others have in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beagin is a very caring doctor. I get very good care and she always listen to me. Wish we had more doctors like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not ever suggest you see this doctor for any type of care. She is so knowledgeable that she had to leave the room when seeing me to call her husband for advice. I assume he is a doctor as well, at least I hope. I would like to see a doctor that knows what they are talking able. She is also extremely loud and brash. I have heard her curse in the office on multiple occasions. Not very professional if you ask me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017

4.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erinn Beagin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe Township, NJ.