The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erinn Beagin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erinn Beagin?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erinn Beagin?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Dr. Beagin was my parents' geriatrician for many years before my mom died in January. She provided compassionate care for both of my parents -- my mom suffered from a chronic disease and my dad has severe dementia. Dr. Beagin was incredibly kind and knowledgeable and was a great help to me, especially after my mom passed. I have recommended her to others seeking a great geriatric doctor. Her staff is also incredible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Great Down to Earth Doctor

Practial, friendly and warm doctor. Great support staff willing to go the extra mile.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Had chest pains (later I learned that they were partly caused by esophageal ulcers from daily aspirin). She thought my problems were mostly psychological. Very disappointing .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Great doctor, friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. She is not afraid to refer to specialists or ask for another opinion, if need be. Doesn't just push a med and leave the room. She has been diligent with me in diagnosing my complicated issues and not blown me off like others have in the past.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Exceptional

Dr. Beagin is a very caring doctor. I get very good care and she always listen to me. Wish we had more doctors like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

I would not ever suggest you see this doctor for any type of care. She is so knowledgeable that she had to leave the room when seeing me to call her husband for advice. I assume he is a doctor as well, at least I hope. I would like to see a doctor that knows what they are talking able. She is also extremely loud and brash. I have heard her curse in the office on multiple occasions. Not very professional if you ask me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erinn Beagin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Kataneh Maleki

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Monroe Township, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Muriel Levy-Kern

    Dr. Muriel Levy-Kern

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Monroe Township, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Aijaz Hussain

    Dr. Aijaz Hussain

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Monroe Township, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    20