Dr. Ernani Sadural MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kearny, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Dr. Sadural - Highly Recommend
Dr. Sadural is such a good doctor. He listens to you, answers all your questions, calms you everything is OK when you need it and things don't go as planned. I feel very comfortable with him. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
The Best Gynocologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 surgeries and I felt he dose not treat you like a patient but treats you like his own family member. Very humble, down-to earth but and an expert in his area. Love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and attention by the staff and specially by Dr. Sadural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have had. He spends time with me answering all questions, he makes sure I am clear with my health issues. I recomend to everyone who have asked about a gynecologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Known him for nearly 14 years. The man saved my life!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sadural took over my care during my high risk pregnancy in 1997. My first ob/gyn was very condescending & I decided he wasn't really listening to me.Dr Sadural, on the other hand, couldn't be more caring. My daughter was born 2 1/2 weeks early, Frank Breech by C-section. I'd been hospitalized 2 weeks prior because the baby was "parked" on my kidney & I needed an epidural & a stent. @ weeks after she was born, I developed Deep Vein Thrombosis. Dr Sadural saw me through all of it with a calm demeanor and excellent medical skills.I believe Dr Sadural saved my life. I have a beautiful, healthy 13 1/2 year old daughter who is the light of my life.He's an excellent doctor & I highly recommend him from my personal experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Long waits, and unfridly reception staff. Great doctor!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please change some of the office staff or have go to a customer service course.I love the doctors and their assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernani Sadural, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kearny, NJ.