ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernest Leibov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernest Leibov?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dangerous

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

This man has no boundaries! He is a stalker and is highly manipulative. He lacks ethics and regard for consumers and is self serving by motive. He should not be permitted to practice. He caused me great harm and has managed to keep his license. Do not trust him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of time

Posted on April 28th, 2016

After leaving 3 messages and patiently waiting for a month I finally got someone to answer the phone to inform me they are not accepting new patients. Why not just put up a notice on this website. Totally unprofessional to not have returned my calls as just a matter of common courtesy. Leads me to believe all the reviews left here prior to mine. Thanks for all your help Doc...NOT! The very least you could do for someone asking for help is have the decency to return calls instaed of leaving one suffering.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Beware !!

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Let me first say that after reading Kevin Rz review inspired me to write one. Everything in his review was exactly right. Also let me point out that the response from the "so called doctor" was childish and extremely unprofessional, What "Doctor" says this in his response and I quote; "I am treating a lot of the opiates dependent patients and some of them do not want to be treated. Initially they see me under pressure of the family or the court order..." what a SCUMBAG goes to show how egotistical this Doctor is. Let me give everyone advise this doctor charges DOUBLE and he will wanna see you one a week. He will only prescribe medication upto your next visit which is 7 days. There will be times that he'll advise you to come see him and charge you for the visit which he'll sucker you to pay. You will come with one problem and he'll diagnos you for another and prescribe medication you don't need just to make you dependant on it. THANK GOD I called another doctor and was saved. Other doctors are half his price and they will prescribe you what you need for a month and will require you to come only once a month. He's old and he still thinks he's treating patients in communists Russia. Please call another doctor I promise you you'll be much better off. I wish everyone well that are trying to get help with the demons they wrestle with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true doctor

Posted on January 4th, 2014

After returning from Afghanistan due to a heat illness I became Dr. Leibov's patient. He educated me and treated me in my illness. He does not give you what you want. He helps you with what you NEED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Very intelligent, smart, does not judge you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernest Leibov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.