ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernest Topran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernest Topran?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Topran always sees you in his office fully clothed after the exam so you can ask questions and he explains anything you need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

He has been my doctor for 22 years and I would trust my life with him he is so smart of what he dose and he gave me two great kids during my fertility treatments besides being there for me miss him alot!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Wonderful!

Dr. Topran is a really great doctor. I am more than satisfied with the service i am receiving. He is very compassionate and understanding. The length of the visits are always short, but gets the job done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

he's great and makes what most women feel an awkward yearly experience pleasant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Very nice dr. only had 1 appt w/ him. very quick w/ the gyn exam (which i appreciated)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

good, old fashioned common sense

Dr. Topran is an angel who respects women and knows how to deal with their health problems. He's also funny and no nonsense. He really explains things and is very patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernest Topran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheshire, CT.

  • Dr. Anita Petruzzelli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Cheshire, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Leonard Zamore

    Dr. Leonard Zamore

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cheshire, CT 0 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    49
  • Dr. Joel Silidker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cheshire, CT 1.67 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    34