Dr. Ernesto Dasilva MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lynn, MA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Beware
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the fakest, Unknowledgeable drs I have encountered.... did I mention incompetent?? His np seemed nice but then when you think how she witnesses what / how he is and does not intervene at least out of an ethnical obligation seems worthless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
BEWAREB
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so disappointed in referring my sister here . ( I went by previous reviews and thought he'd be great for her) ABSOLUTELY NOT! Very condescending, does not like to include her in her own care . He wants to be in control and push pills. Never follows up with her or returns calls . Her dog receives better care from the vet !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely one of the worst Drs I have encountered in over 30 years in the medical field. Poor bedside manner, pompous, condescending and misdiagnosed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the kindest, most considerate doctors I have had. He takes time with me, explains things to me completely and never rushes me. He has his patients best interest in mind at all times. He never makes me feel stupid or that I am bothering him in any way. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Dr Ernesto Dasilva (Best Doctor)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dasilva is my primary and by far the most competent and empethetic doctor I have had the pleasure to deal with. He is smart, energetic and caring. Really don't know what i would do without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Da Silva has an unbelievable bedside manner. He's patient, and listens well to all of my concerns. He gives his opinion on all my concerns. He suggests tests and options I my have for what ever my concern may be. Dr. Da Silva follows up on everything from minor to major problems. I feel Dr. Da Silva has a genuine concern for all his patients. That is a very rare commodity these days. I would recomend Dr. Da Silva to everyone and anyone. Just don't call him Ernie.....LOL.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernesto Dasilva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.