Dr. Ernesto Graham MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fayetteville, NC

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Very disappointed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor wasn't attentive, I was mostly seen by his intern? student? for $340. My situation was pretty serious but I left his office without any clear recommendations or directions and ended up at emergency room in life-threatening condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
This doctor a butcher
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please avoid this place omg they are butchers give biopsies to a woman when their not suppose too, very nasty unpleasant people. The nurses are welp need I say more hey if you got a buck or Medicaid your good.....Money is their game not the life of an unborn or their mother's sick place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst OBGYN Dr. Around. Made me very and I say Very uncomfortable. Would not refer anyone to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience overall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at this doctors office is worse. I will never go back there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His professionalism and his staff attentiveness is the best. He is actually concerned with your issues and there to help come up the best solution. I love being a patient of Dr. Graham, and would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ernesto Graham is bar none THE best OB/GYN . I've been going him for many years. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I totally love this man. If anyone reading this is looking for a Dr.who honestly cares he is your man!

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Graham for over 10 years. He was my gyn then he became my OB and delivered my first baby by c-section. He is a great doctor and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham and his staff are excellent.. I was high risk and he delivered my first born son via c-section... I would definately recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Miss diagnosed waited over an hour after appointment time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uneducated. Went in due to irregular periods and to determine what if anything was wrong. Told me it would be very unlikely for me to get pregnant without fertility treatment and that if I ever wanted to be pregnant I needed to start trying now. I refused fertility treatment, and pulled birth control. Pregnant on first try. Angry because the planned pregnacy wouldn't have been for another 2-3 years and was clearly missed diagnosed. Can't imagine with fertility treatment how many children I'd be having. Additionally, both times I went I wasn't seen u till after an hour past my appointment time and the appointments were rushed. Never going back.

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very helpful, and compassionat.takes time to explain things to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
The kind staff and beautiful office quickly put me at ease. Dr. Graham's medical expertise, along with his sensitivity and compassion really make him approachable and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernesto Graham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.