ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernesto Levy Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernesto Levy?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Awful

Doesn't care at all.Doesn't listen, makes me cry every visit. Will find new Dr asap. Have had ra for 3 decades yet now with this Dr, it's "all in my head." Why be a rheumatologist if you won't listen to your patients and be caring and sensitive???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

A very rude Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

A complete nightmare of an alleged doctor!!! Unprofessional disgrace to Niagara County!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Borders on Malpractice

Should not be treating rheumatoid patients or anything that is more complex than water. Rude, insensitive, arrogant. Knows nothing about complex diagnoses. He replaced Dr. Argen when he retired and very unprofessional about his opinions of Dr. Argen. The first thing out of his mouth was that "Dr. Argen was treating you all wrong". Isn't that slander????!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Find a different doctor!!!

I have been diagnosed with RA for 40 years. My REAL doctor retired & Dr. levy took over. Sight unseen he STOPS all my meds in Oct. 2013! I've jumped through all his hoops, blood work, e- rays etc. and STILL not back on my meds yet! Same story with my daughter. She Already cancelled her appointments and found another doctor . I have ANOTHER appointment with him on Monday. If nothing gets started then I too will be finding another doctor. I do NOT believe he knows what he's doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Wouldn't send worst enemy to him

I have to wonder why he has changed cities 3 times in less than 10 years. I have been diagnosed by 2 other doctors of an auto immune disease, with confirmation by blood work. After reading my chart for 1 minute says its all in my head, wont refill my scripts for biologics, and I know he is doing the same to others. Had me in tears....I wish my other doctor hadn't retired.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Dermatomyositis Indpls

very kind and compassionate

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernesto Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Manisha Tiwari

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Gonzalo Olivares Maldonado

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Noella Boma

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12