ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernesto Potes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernesto Potes?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
29.4 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Dr. Potes does not gave the greatest personality,but, he is a great doctor! Yes he is very blunt but he will always do what he thinks is best for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Horrible appointment.

This Dr. is very rude, arrogant and was very short with me. He would not even let me explain completely what I was feeling. I felt like a small child being scolded.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Little compassion for MS patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Never Got to See Dr. Potes

I was referred to Dr. Potes by the ER doctor after going there for stroke-like symptoms early last week. I got an appt. for Dr. Potes 3 days later, only to be cancelled by the office 90 minutes before I was to arrive. I made a new appt. for mid-week this week, only to have this appt. cancelled very late in the afternoon of the day before the appt. I have no confidence in this office's patient care abilities and will go elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

JERK

WONT LISTEN AND TREATS HIS PATIENTS WITH NO COMPASSION!!! I HOPE KNOW ONE ELSE HAS TO GO THROUGH WHAT WE HAVE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

A Doctor committed to finding the right Answer.

After years of doctors running test and coming up with "everything came back good." Dr. Potes did not settle for the first or second test. He continues to dig deeper; making me to believe that he knows how much pain I'm in and has the passion to move forward. Thank You Dr. Potes You Are Greatly APPRESHIATED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernesto Potes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Bogdan Gheorghiu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Robert Ringel

    Neurology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    3.1
    (51)
    35
  • Dr. Sunil Bhatia

    Dr. Sunil Bhatia

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Spartanburg, SC 0.16 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    31