Dr. Ernesto Gutierrez MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Lebanon, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Second opinion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First Referred to orthopedic doctors who didn't seem to want to take the time or energy to treat my disease. Based on family member's recommendation I started seeing Dr. Gutierrez . He is very thorough, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and aggressively tries to find solutions while caring for the welfare of his patient . He explains problems, options, and issues. He asks questions and listens to answers. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Best Doctor I have ever seen and had the pleasure to work with very trusting and helpful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutierrez is a rare find in the Medical field as he truly cares about all of his patients and he is not afraid to keep searching for answers when the first thing to diagnosis someone does not answer all questions he is a remarkable man with a wonderful personality of caring a trust. He shows you respect and listens to all that you have to say. I wish I could thank him more than just this review and telling him he is my favorite physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
MOST ARROGANT
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SAW THIS DR FOR OVER A YEAR BEFORE I COULDNT TAKE HIS ARROGANCE ANYMORE. SUPER COCKY AND RUDE, UNFRIENDLY, ALWAYS IN A HURRY, MADE ME FEEL THAT I WAS A MAJOR INCONVENIENCE.ALSO, MY CONDITION DETERIORATED WHILE "UNDER HIS CARE" NEVER IMPROVED.I SINCE HAVE BEEN TREATED BY A MUCH FRIENDLIER, COMPASSIONATE DR WHO HAS STRAIGHTENED OUT MY HEALTHCARE AND AM DOING MUCH BETTER!I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DR TO ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
LOVE HIM
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is excellent and through! he had no problems ordering test that my other docs wouldnt order. After 10 years of suffering he found my diseases and i felt so much better with in a month. He is easy to talk to and you dont have to wait more that five or ten mins to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
One of the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutierrez is one of the most caring persons one could ask for. He is willing to listen, explains everything, just a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2008
good doctor in really listening to your concerns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was priviliged to have him as my doctor when i was admitted to GSH last year and no one knew what was wrong with me. He has been kind and informative with all the concerns that i have had and i feel lucky to be under his care.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2008
COMPASIONATE DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and takes the time to listen and answer your question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernesto Gutierrez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.