ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernesto Gutierrez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernesto Gutierrez?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Second opinion

Posted on August 9th, 2015

First Referred to orthopedic doctors who didn't seem to want to take the time or energy to treat my disease. Based on family member's recommendation I started seeing Dr. Gutierrez . He is very thorough, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and aggressively tries to find solutions while caring for the welfare of his patient . He explains problems, options, and issues. He asks questions and listens to answers. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever seen and had the pleasure to work with very trusting and helpful

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Dr. Gutierrez is a rare find in the Medical field as he truly cares about all of his patients and he is not afraid to keep searching for answers when the first thing to diagnosis someone does not answer all questions he is a remarkable man with a wonderful personality of caring a trust. He shows you respect and listens to all that you have to say. I wish I could thank him more than just this review and telling him he is my favorite physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOST ARROGANT

Posted on December 13th, 2010

I SAW THIS DR FOR OVER A YEAR BEFORE I COULDNT TAKE HIS ARROGANCE ANYMORE. SUPER COCKY AND RUDE, UNFRIENDLY, ALWAYS IN A HURRY, MADE ME FEEL THAT I WAS A MAJOR INCONVENIENCE.ALSO, MY CONDITION DETERIORATED WHILE "UNDER HIS CARE" NEVER IMPROVED.I SINCE HAVE BEEN TREATED BY A MUCH FRIENDLIER, COMPASSIONATE DR WHO HAS STRAIGHTENED OUT MY HEALTHCARE AND AM DOING MUCH BETTER!I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DR TO ANYONE.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

he is excellent and through! he had no problems ordering test that my other docs wouldnt order. After 10 years of suffering he found my diseases and i felt so much better with in a month. He is easy to talk to and you dont have to wait more that five or ten mins to see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Dr. Gutierrez is one of the most caring persons one could ask for. He is willing to listen, explains everything, just a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor in really listening to your concerns

Posted on July 27th, 2008

i was priviliged to have him as my doctor when i was admitted to GSH last year and no one knew what was wrong with me. He has been kind and informative with all the concerns that i have had and i feel lucky to be under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

COMPASIONATE DOCTOR

Posted on July 24th, 2008

He is very caring and takes the time to listen and answer your question.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernesto Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.