ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernesto Umana Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernesto Umana?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Great Cardiologist!

Dr. Umana has all the competence to care for both me and his other patience! His manner is direct with caring and clear communication. I would commend him to anyone seeking a cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Excellent service and awesome Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr. Umana and Staff

Dr. Umana is a Great Dr. very friendly and know what he's talking about as far as your heart, on a 1-10 I rate him a 10, I would refer my friends and family to Dr. Umana, his staff is the best, so nice and ready to serve you as soon as you walk thru the door! Thank you Dr. Umana for your service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Umana is one of the very few doctors that have called me to explain something or to ask a question. Very personable and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2012

This doctor may be very good with patients that have health insurance but, those like myself who have no insurance he is very rude and doesn't mind to tell you that he does-not work on a free basis and resents any other doctor who sends patients to him knowing he does-not care to work freely. When he finds you do not have health insurance, he right away tells you he will see you this one time and one time only, and in his opinion no matter what condition you are in, you are normal in his opinion. For people who don't have means to pay this doctor up front or have no health insurance, I would definitely avoid seeing him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernesto Umana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Michelle Bachtel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michelle Bachtel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Joseph Baker

    Dr. Joseph Baker

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Tallahassee, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. William Dixon IV

    Dr. William Dixon IV

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tallahassee, FL 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    23