Dr. Ernst Bontemps MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came highly recommended from another dr I know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Very Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
No concerns with doctor or staff I would rate my experience with them as excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Bontemps to be a knowledgeable, caring individual who looks you in the eye when he speaks to you. I liked that he spoke to me until I fell asleep for the procedure. The personal connection is important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
So glad he was recommended to me!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first colonoscopy/ endoscopy.My experience with Dr.Bontemp was as good as people told me he would be and BETTER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bontemps is exceptional. For once, he doesn't try to rush you out the door after just five minutes, as so many doctors do. Dr. Bontemps takes his time explaining the condition and the various treatment options. He is also great at following up after a surgery and is easy to get in touch with in case if any problems arise. I really feel like he truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never in my life have I had a doctor spend so much time with me and . . . you won't believe this: he personally did the follow up call ! ! ! Personally. I could hardly believe it. I wish all doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've met Him thru friends and had a couple of surgery executed by him. I also had the chance to watch him at work before and after my surgeries. All that I can say Hi's The most proffetional and humanitarism doctor I've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernst Bontemps, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Pasadena, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sheldon Scheinert

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Simran Khurana

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Peterson

28 years experience

5.0 of 5