ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernst Lengyel Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernst Lengyel?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Top rating for this doctor

Consider myself lucky that I was referred to Dr.Lengyel

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Professionalism

Very caring, considerate and concerned for all patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

AMAZING Heaven Sent Angel

Dr. Lengyel is an amazing doctor. Professional, caring and so down to earth with. He's an absolute angel!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

the best doctor I have ever had

Dr. Lengyel was without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. He performed some very delicate surgery on a very delicate area of my body. Dr. Lengyel called me 3 days prior to surgery to reassure me, as he rightly assumed I would be getting very nervous. He held my hand prior to surgery and was kind and thorough in all followup visits. He was never abrupt with me or rushed. I was able to be completely relaxed and open with him regarding my surgery and any potential concerns I had regarding my sexual function after surgery. I felt that his knowledge about all the issues was excellent. He also gave me the most comfortable pelvic exam I have ever had in my entire life. His hands are gold. I would recommend him to anyone. The fact that you have to often wait to see him is due to the fact that he NEVER rushes a visit and answers all questions. He is worth the wait. I would wait 8 hours to see him if I had to as the level of care is the best.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Seeing Dr. Lengyel was a great experience. He spent time with me and I never felt rushed. When I cried, he held my hand. He is worth the long office waits. He is very precise and calculated.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2008

Great physician

My experience with this practitioner was great. He is very caring listens and is a great surgeon. I went through major surgery and had no complications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernst Lengyel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jill Moran

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Andras Ladanyi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Judith Hibbard

    Dr. Judith Hibbard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35