Dr. Ernst Schwarz MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Temecula, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen him for the first time this morning so far everything is excellent staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Patient
The most memorable thing of Dr Schwarz is he saved my life. I had a team of Dr's who were on the same page all the time and explained things and made me feel I was the most important patient they have. He found out things about my health that was making me really sick and other surrounding hospitals hadn't found. I was slowly dying. I highly recommend him and his partners at Cedar Sinai any day or time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't even put stents in. You have to wait hours after angiogram for another doctor to do the stents. So you have to go through it twice in one day. Very disappointed. Should have been told this from the beginning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you want a cardiologist who is there for you and on time find someone else hes always late and never apologizes.he has the bedside manor of a fencepost .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleasant experience with a doctor who listens and explains
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
finally a great experience with a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extraordinary physician, knowledgable, perfect bedsite manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad experience. Will never return. Most painful angiogram ever. Total black and blue from stomache down hip into thigh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very carrying, very knowledgable, best experience I had as a patient with a doctor. Poor office staff, poor office management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For me it is not so much the Doctor that is the issue. It is the poorly run office. I cant imagine them staying in business without actually calling people back. You are dealing with peoples lives and well being and should feel ashamed that a sick person has to call you FOUR times with still no response.(referral department!!!)This pertains to the Temecula location hopefully LA residents are treated better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Looking for a great Cardiologist, look no further
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Schwarz is a great doctor real knowledgeable but overall he truly cares for his patients. Dr. Schwarz takes his time and listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you through your visits. I guarantee you if you decide to make him your Cardiologist you will be happy you did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. appeared bored with me...didnt feel he was interested in me as a patient...I felt like a piece of wood sitting across from him. He didnt speak to me, but at me. He sighed and acted like I was a waste of his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernst Schwarz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Bjorn Nordstrom

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Lizotte

29 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanya Tran

10 years experience

3.6 of 5