ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erol Lale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erol Lale?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erol Lale?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

I have been waiting for two days for him or one of the staft to call me or make a appointment because of medication he told me to take . It made me labor for breath at night time .

Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

GET A SECOND OPINION

DON'T TAKE YOUR HEART HEALTH FOR GRANTED.. AND GET A SECOND OPINION. WOULD NEVER REFER THIS FACILITY AS CREDITABLE. Especially if you are older as I am (75yrs+). I know several others that have the same opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

The best in SC, there is no better Dr. here in Myrtle beach. Just super in every way. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Dr Lale and his staff offer the best care available. No need to look further.I trust this doctor, highly skilled. Always appreciate the level of care they offer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Would recommend to anybody

Dr. Lale is first class. I would recommend him to anybody as long as you can take the truth. One thing I love about the doc is that he does not pull punches. He tells it like it is, at least to me, and I like that about him. He spends more time with you than any other Dr. that I know and I have been to alot of them for various reasons. I am not interested in seeing any other cardiologist. I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Lale.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Brilliant, caring and skilled. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Highly skilled, concise. Expert care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Great experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Horrible experience. I will never go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erol Lale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

  • Dr. Dennis Lang

    Dr. Dennis Lang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Sarah Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.84 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Mary Glover

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 1.11 mi

    7