ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Errol Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Errol Singh?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Errol Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Excelent urologist

I have been using Dr Sing for about 20 years. He is a great urologist. He spends time with his patients and explains any procedure he will be doing as well as the results. I would highly recommend him to any one who needs to see a urologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Review

Dr Singh is very through and dedicate to finding the best solution to his patients problem{s}. I like him very much and have always trusted his judgement. His staff is very friendly, kind, & thoughtful. They make you feel as if you are a very important patient. If things or running late, the always they always apologize.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

What I want to say cannot be said in only 15 words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Excellent - explanation for procedures, etc., addresses my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Happy Patient

Could not have asked for better! Excellent surgical precision, happy and positive doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Great Experience!

I visited Dr. Singh for a Vasectomy. I had never been to a Urologist and was not aware of any details involved in the process of getting a vasectomy. I arrived in the office, filled out customary ppwk and was into a room within 5-10 minutes. I was then seen by a nurse and Dr. Singh entered the room 5 minutes after she left. Dr. Singh's was able to put me at ease immediately with his approach. He was very educational, while asking questions and leaning back in his chair as if I was the most important patient he had all day.(I know that wasn't true, but nice to feel like you're not being rushed). The operation was flawless and I experienced the absolute minimum pain possible, The staff at bot his office and surgery center could not have been more cordial and professional. The follow up appointment was even less of a wait and I was able to have every question I still had answered. I wrote this review in the hopes of helping others choose a Dr. to complete this procedure. I went into the process without a referral and/or plan of how to choose a Dr...hopefully this will help others to make the choice easier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Extremely helpful

I went to see Dr. Singh after an elevated PSA test from my family doctor. He was so helpful in ensuring I knew exactly what to expect, told me about prostate cancer and the many treatments. I felt better after this visit and am hopeful that things will be okay.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

While very knowledgeable, he is very arrogant & rude. Each time that I had an appointment with him, he referred to me as a new patient. When I would tell him that I've been a patient of his for years, he would say he didn't remember me. One time he even walked in the room & the first thing out of his mouth was "Are you ever made fun of for your name?" He would often ask me a question about my health, interrupt me in the middle of my answer, & ask me if I told this to the nurse because he only wanted to "hear it once" & not have his time "wasted." His staff is awful as well. They told me to call back for my test results on a specific day, so I did & left a message for the nurse. After 2.5 weeks of me calling & being redirected to the nurses voicemail, a nurse FINALLY called back with my results, but didn't know what they meant so had to Google it. They also called me 1 hour before my appointment to ask me to come earlier, so I did & waited 2 hours. Needless to say I'm no longer a patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Lots of problems with waiting time, scheduling, having records in the right office, etc. Dr. Singh had a very poor "bedside manner." He did not listen to what I said as a patient and I had to remind him at almost every visit about the particulars of my condition. He made a recommendation for a new product which was not appropriate for my condition. That was the last time I saw him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Office staff seems unorganized and "short" with patient when patient asks questions to office staff. I rate the office staff lower than poor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Only cares about being paid

This guy told my uncle to go get his own hormone injection ($1000) because the Dr. would not put that money out because my Uncle is on medicaid.Fortunately, my uncle switched doctors. Even Dr. Singh told him he should switch physicians.Truly a pathetic way to treat a patient. It's not the patient's fault the insurance companies take so long to pay. Dr. should have taken a job in construction or picking fruits in California if he wanted paid the same day.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Long wait times for office visit. Rushes through consulting with patient. Did not visit patient for 2 days following surgery. Did not even have someone inform the family in the waiting room that the surgery was completed. We had to ask to have him called hours after the surgery was over only to find that he had already left the building.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Errol Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Praneeth Vemulapalli

    Urology

    Columbus, OH 0.05 mi

  • Herbert Riemenschneider

    Herbert Riemenschneider

    Urology

    Columbus, OH 0.94 mi

    4.7
    (146)
    48
  • Dr. Ryan Hedgepeth

    Urology

    Columbus, OH 1.88 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    12