Dr. Errol Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Excelent urologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Sing for about 20 years. He is a great urologist. He spends time with his patients and explains any procedure he will be doing as well as the results. I would highly recommend him to any one who needs to see a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Excelent urologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Sing for about 20 years. He is a great urologist. He spends time with his patients and explains any procedure he will be doing as well as the results. I would highly recommend him to any one who needs to see a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Review
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is very through and dedicate to finding the best solution to his patients problem{s}. I like him very much and have always trusted his judgement. His staff is very friendly, kind, & thoughtful. They make you feel as if you are a very important patient. If things or running late, the always they always apologize.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I want to say cannot be said in only 15 words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I want to say cannot be said in only 15 words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - explanation for procedures, etc., addresses my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent - explanation for procedures, etc., addresses my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have asked for better! Excellent surgical precision, happy and positive doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have asked for better! Excellent surgical precision, happy and positive doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Great Experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Singh for a Vasectomy. I had never been to a Urologist and was not aware of any details involved in the process of getting a vasectomy. I arrived in the office, filled out customary ppwk and was into a room within 5-10 minutes. I was then seen by a nurse and Dr. Singh entered the room 5 minutes after she left. Dr. Singh's was able to put me at ease immediately with his approach. He was very educational, while asking questions and leaning back in his chair as if I was the most important patient he had all day.(I know that wasn't true, but nice to feel like you're not being rushed). The operation was flawless and I experienced the absolute minimum pain possible, The staff at bot his office and surgery center could not have been more cordial and professional. The follow up appointment was even less of a wait and I was able to have every question I still had answered. I wrote this review in the hopes of helping others choose a Dr. to complete this procedure. I went into the process without a referral and/or plan of how to choose a Dr...hopefully this will help others to make the choice easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Extremely helpful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Singh after an elevated PSA test from my family doctor. He was so helpful in ensuring I knew exactly what to expect, told me about prostate cancer and the many treatments. I felt better after this visit and am hopeful that things will be okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Extremely helpful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Singh after an elevated PSA test from my family doctor. He was so helpful in ensuring I knew exactly what to expect, told me about prostate cancer and the many treatments. I felt better after this visit and am hopeful that things will be okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Errol Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Riemenschneider

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Lowe

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Hedgepeth

4.6 of 5