ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ervin Denham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ervin Denham?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dt. Denham is awesome

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Great doctor, great surgeon, great human being....period! His staff is super nice as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never saw him after surgery

Posted on December 19th, 2016

He successfully operated

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great long term care, too

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Had a very straightforward surgery with very few side effects, but more importantly I continue to receive excellent support from his entire team.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I had a slightly tricky diagnosis that was originally missed, but once it was figured out, Dr. Denham was great. He did my surgery and it went very well. Dr. Denham was very kind and reassuring, and he answered all my questions to my satisfaction. My recovery went as well as could be expected. I was very happy overall.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Horrible experience......the first warning should have been a 450lb bariatric surgeon!Overpriced.....ordered unnecessary tests that my insurance would not pay for. No scientific band adjustment resulting in major problems.....avoid this doctor!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I had "umbylical" hernia surgery (sewing in of a patch inside belly button, basically). Was nervous, having not had surgery since minor surgery as a child. This is a very nice man and capable doctor. I've already recommended him to others and will continue to do so until I hear something negative. The whole surgical procedure and follow up was fine, in part due to Dr. Denham's manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ervin Denham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.