Dr. Ervin Ruzics MD Patient Reviews

  • Transplant Surgery Orange, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ruzics take care my kidney problem from UCI hospital. Thank you very much dr Ruzics from bottom of my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Transplant Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing surgeon! 22 years later and his work (and that of the others involved) is holding up great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
wonferful doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr ruzics is the Nestor the best I know. .I was very. I had no kidney function. Very little six. Weeks ago Dr ruzics gave. Me my transplant and I Had. A donor. He saved. My life. I feel great I'm ready to go. Back to work. I'm.walking. every where now.if you know someone on dialysis. Donate save. A loved. One.or one in need St Joesph. Hospital. In also the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
patient
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well he does renal transplants so i dont think that the diagnosis is to hard. but Dr. Ruzics is an amazing doctor i trust him with my life and any of my family member sthat had to go through what i went throught. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. His staff is top notch and you honestly couldnt ask for a more personable staff and doctor that truely care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2009
2009 interaction with the doctor and his staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit I left feeling in awe of Dr. Ruzics knowledge and genuine caring and just the professionalism of him and his entire staff. After receiving a kidney just recently I love him even more because he is articulant and just a perfectionist! Of course I love the whole staff! No matter where you go at St Josephs Hospital or even surrounding buildings all you have to do is mention his name and everyone just stands at attention - he is very well respected and now I know why....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this amazing wonderful, talented, meticulous doctor saved my husband's life...twice. There is no one on this planet that I would rather have caring for any member of my family than Dr. Ruzics. He has cared for my husband for over 12 years and he is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ervin Ruzics, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.