The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ervin Ruzics Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ervin Ruzics?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Dr Ruzics take care my kidney problem from UCI hospital. Thank you very much dr Ruzics from bottom of my heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Transplant Patient

Amazing surgeon! 22 years later and his work (and that of the others involved) is holding up great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

wonferful doctor

Dr ruzics is the Nestor the best I know. .I was very. I had no kidney function. Very little six. Weeks ago Dr ruzics gave. Me my transplant and I Had. A donor. He saved. My life. I feel great I'm ready to go. Back to work. I'm.walking. every where now.if you know someone on dialysis. Donate save. A loved. One.or one in need St Joesph. Hospital. In also the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

patient

well he does renal transplants so i dont think that the diagnosis is to hard. but Dr. Ruzics is an amazing doctor i trust him with my life and any of my family member sthat had to go through what i went throught. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. His staff is top notch and you honestly couldnt ask for a more personable staff and doctor that truely care about their patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

2009 interaction with the doctor and his staff

My first visit I left feeling in awe of Dr. Ruzics knowledge and genuine caring and just the professionalism of him and his entire staff. After receiving a kidney just recently I love him even more because he is articulant and just a perfectionist! Of course I love the whole staff! No matter where you go at St Josephs Hospital or even surrounding buildings all you have to do is mention his name and everyone just stands at attention - he is very well respected and now I know why....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

this amazing wonderful, talented, meticulous doctor saved my husband's life...twice. There is no one on this planet that I would rather have caring for any member of my family than Dr. Ruzics. He has cared for my husband for over 12 years and he is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ervin Ruzics is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Gordon McLorie

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Orange, CA 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Luis Kobashi

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Brian Norouzi

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    25