Dr. Ervin Szoke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Does not listen to patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, Dr Szoke would not listen to how I felt and ignored all of the underactive thryoid conditions I have, when I asked if it could be something else, he said he had to go strictly by the labwork and wanted to switch the medication I was on. I am so frustrated trying to find a dr who will listen and actually help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor i have been to in awhile
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in all areas of treatment and ease in communication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! He's caring and takes time to explain everything. Doesn't rush or make you feel like you're just another number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Communicator. Listens to my concerns and takes them into consideration
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! He has been really good to me so far in diagnosing and treating my thyroid issues. He listens and calls me to follow up. He has helped me feel much better since seeing him. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Szoke. He seems to care about his patients, and calls with your lab results himself to explain them to you. He has helped accurately diagnose my condition. I would recommend him and am happy to have him as my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Follows Up After a Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last week my son had an appointment with Dr. Szoke. My son was seeing Dr. Szoke in hopes of proving/disproving an earlier diagnosis based on lab results. What my son and I liked about this doctor is that he not only listened to us, but spent the time necessarily to get to the bottom of the past diagnosis. As a result, this doctor recommended he see a different specialist entirely. He also made two follow up calls and explained his recommendations in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
good visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Szoke took time to review my history and explain my diagnosis. He called me personally to explain my test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr make a difference in my life. he explain me my diagnosing and my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Szoke listened to what I had to say, knew what he was talking about, Had the proper treatment knowledge. I'm glade that he ended up being my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ervin Szoke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Duhaime

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sumeet Chandra

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nikhita Dhruv

26 years experience

3.9 of 5