ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ervin Szoke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ervin Szoke?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

VERY THOROUGH

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Dr. Szoke is right on time! He doesn't Let you sit in room waiting for long! Yesterday. Was my first appointment and he listened to what I had been through and then we went over the test results and treatment plan. Dr. Szoke and his staff are EXCELLENT! !! I am very happy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen to patient

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I have Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, Dr Szoke would not listen to how I felt and ignored all of the underactive thryoid conditions I have, when I asked if it could be something else, he said he had to go strictly by the labwork and wanted to switch the medication I was on. I am so frustrated trying to find a dr who will listen and actually help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Best doctor i have been to in awhile

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Exceptional in all areas of treatment and ease in communication.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Love him! He's caring and takes time to explain everything. Doesn't rush or make you feel like you're just another number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Outstanding Communicator. Listens to my concerns and takes them into consideration

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Love this doctor! He has been really good to me so far in diagnosing and treating my thyroid issues. He listens and calls me to follow up. He has helped me feel much better since seeing him. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

I really like Dr. Szoke. He seems to care about his patients, and calls with your lab results himself to explain them to you. He has helped accurately diagnose my condition. I would recommend him and am happy to have him as my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follows Up After a Visit

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Last week my son had an appointment with Dr. Szoke. My son was seeing Dr. Szoke in hopes of proving/disproving an earlier diagnosis based on lab results. What my son and I liked about this doctor is that he not only listened to us, but spent the time necessarily to get to the bottom of the past diagnosis. As a result, this doctor recommended he see a different specialist entirely. He also made two follow up calls and explained his recommendations in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good visit

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr Szoke took time to review my history and explain my diagnosis. He called me personally to explain my test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

dr make a difference in my life. he explain me my diagnosing and my problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Szoke listened to what I had to say, knew what he was talking about, Had the proper treatment knowledge. I'm glade that he ended up being my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ervin Szoke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.