The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eser Talug Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eser Talug?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Talig for at least 16 years! She has always been an excellent, knowledgeable, competent, professional , compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Dr is very careing office friendly

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Most of front office staff is very rude!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

I am the third generation being treated by Dr. Talug and we all love her! The office staff is also very friendly and pleasant. As an established patient, I have NEVER had difficulty getting an appointment the same day any time I've had a medical concern. The typical waiting time during a visit is MUCH less than any other physician's office I've been to (typically about 15 minutes). Dr. Talug's bedside manner is fabulous because she is compassionate and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

V.P.

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Long waits and pushes a lot of pills

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

The doctor was booked a couple of months out for new patients.I personally loved her bedside manner and honesty. The follow-up was as good if not better than I have ever received.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEED A NEW DOCTOR

Posted on September 1st, 2009

IT IS ALWAYS HARD TO GET AN APPOINTMENT.SHE HAS MISS WRITTEN MORE THAN ONE PERSCRIPTION.YOU SIT AND WAIT AND WAIT TO GET FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eser Talug is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.