The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eser Talug Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eser Talug?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eser Talug?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Talig for at least 16 years! She has always been an excellent, knowledgeable, competent, professional , compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Dr is very careing office friendly

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Most of front office staff is very rude!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I am the third generation being treated by Dr. Talug and we all love her! The office staff is also very friendly and pleasant. As an established patient, I have NEVER had difficulty getting an appointment the same day any time I've had a medical concern. The typical waiting time during a visit is MUCH less than any other physician's office I've been to (typically about 15 minutes). Dr. Talug's bedside manner is fabulous because she is compassionate and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

V.P.

Long waits and pushes a lot of pills

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

The doctor was booked a couple of months out for new patients.I personally loved her bedside manner and honesty. The follow-up was as good if not better than I have ever received .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

NEED A NEW DOCTOR

IT IS ALWAYS HARD TO GET AN APPOINTMENT.SHE HAS MISS WRITTEN MORE THAN ONE PERSCRIPTION.YOU SIT AND WAIT AND WAIT TO GET FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eser Talug is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. David Kimbell

    Dr. David Kimbell

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    21
  • Dr. Pamela Rodocoy

    Dr. Pamela Rodocoy

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Hostettler

    Dr. Mark Hostettler

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    29