ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Esmeralda Arreola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Esmeralda Arreola?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Esmeralda Arreola?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Our go-to physician for entire family

Dr. Arreola has been my most trusted physician for many, many years. I recently fell n was released from ER a few hours later. ER told me I was OK and to follow up with my GP. Dr Arreola examined me next day and sent me for CT. She called me immediately after receiving results and had me go directly to ER. Brain bleeds from TBI. Very likely saved my life. I am forever grateful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr. Arreola has been my been my doctor since 2007, as well as my daughter's doctor. She is very thorough, listens and has always treated us with respect and compassion. If it was not for her, I would probably not be alive, as she took all the proper steps and procedures to diagnose a condition and referred me to specialist who immediately cared for me. I continue to be very grateful to her and having her as my doctor, and to my sister for referring her to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Beware

She was so rude and unprofessional! I am astounded she has been at this practice so long. I've been going there for 25 years and have never been so disrespected. Not only is she an awful doctor, she is an awful person. No compassion or empathy, the bedside manner was appalling. She would be much more suited as a mortician, where no actual human interaction takes place. Again shocked by this Dr. And her incompetence. She was also completely wrong and caused me to miss a day of work while I had to sort out the mess she caused. For shame. How do you sleep at night knowing you're scoffing at those who come to you sick and in need. It's disgusting really. I'll make sure to tell everyone I know to avoid her at all costs. Luckily I am in the medical field and will be able to do so daily.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Dr. Arreola has been my doctor for 13 years. Dr. Arreola has always been prompt, but at the same time spends as much time as you need answering all your questions or calming your fears. When my daughter's pediatrician left her practice, I was comfortable enough with Dr. Arreola seeing my daughter. Dr. Arreola makes the visits fun for my daughter and explains everything to me. I am so thankful that she is a general praticioner and will continue to go to Dr. Arreola's as long as she is praticing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

best doctor I've had

Dr. Arreola has the best "bedside manner" I've ever seen. She will spend as much time in your office visit as you feel you need, answering any/all questions you have and never making you feel like she's in a rush to get to the next appt or that your questions are dumb. She always listens patiently and is reassuring when you are worried, and helpful in directing you to a specialist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Esmeralda Arreola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Sharon Booth

    Dr. Sharon Booth

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    36
  • Dr. Adriana Padilla

    Dr. Adriana Padilla

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. Katherine Flores

    Dr. Katherine Flores

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    38