ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Esperanza Flores Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Esperanza Flores?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Very rude and judgmental

I would not recommend this doctor. For the following reasons, i arrived with my 70 something year old father to his doctor appointment with dr. Flores . Usually my father goes by himself because he does not want to be accompanied to his appts. We arrived and entered the doctors exam room and was greeted with "oh so the poor old man does have family to bring him to his appointments." I am extremely offended from this because my father is capable of driving himself as well as speaking for himself. Not only did she refer to my dad as a little old man but she put her personal judgement which is highly unprofessional. I have no respect for Esperanza Flores, she should lose her practice for being a rude, judgmental, ignorant person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

the best!

She has been my family doctor for over 10 years and I am very thankful for her concern, her skills, her compassion and her wisdom. She is excellent with seniors, listens well and makes good diagnosis. I wish all doctors were like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Lisa Crawford

I am glad I found Dr. Flores,I had to change doctor because of false information that could have been a bad situation on my health, and I was very nervous to have to trust another doctor, But I knew I had to have a primary doctor, so I searched and her profile won me. It was an excellent and right choice, I am very happy with her and she covers everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Rude

Very Rude and immature. refuses to answer messages even when urgent. Acts very put out when she does call you back and tells you "what a hard day she is having" Well guess what, i'm sick and you wont do anything for me, now tell me about a hard day.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

I am really disappointed that she did not care to listen to any of my concerns and instead instead chose to psychoanalyze me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Esperanza Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Socorro, NM.

  • Dr. Sally Bodensteiner

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Socorro, NM 0.01 mi

    2.1
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Timothy Barrett

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Socorro, NM 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Charles Caton

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Socorro, NM 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49