ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Esteban Gambaro Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Esteban Gambaro?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

DOCTOR DID NOT VISIT ME AFTER SURGERY & NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE. I DEVELOPED 105 TEMP & WOKE UP IN ICU FOR 2 DAYS-HE ALSO WOULD NOT TELL ME WHAT HAPPENED ON OPERATING TABLE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HIM TO MY WORSE ENEMY.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

I would never used this doctor again. Infection for eight weeks, did not give me an antibodic after surgery to come home.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

I think he is a fantastic physician; he is very knowledgeable in his field. He was very caring and patient. Due to my condition, he immediately recommended a specialist for me to see in Daytona. Winter Haven is lucky to have him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Dr. Gambaro saved my life and my unborn child's life. I was miss diagnosed by the oncall OB Doctor but persisted that something was wrong when I was 26 weeks pregnant. Eventually, they send me to Dr. Gambaro. Dr. Gambaro suspected an appendicitis but did not want to expose my unborn child to a CT scan. He ordered an MRI instead. He eventually determined my appendix was about to burst and rushed me i to emergency surgery. I am thankful for the decisions he made for me and my baby. Other doctors were recommending the CT scan. I would highly recommend this doctor. He cares about making the right decisions.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Great Doctor and person!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Great overall experience. Dr Gambaro has the best bedside manners and made me feel very comfortable about the surgery. His staff is AWESOME! Kacy was very understanding and didn't make me feel like I was bothering her with questions. Thanks you all for taking good care of me! :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Great young doc, very caring person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Esteban Gambaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Derrick Martin Sr

    General Surgery

    Lakeland, FL

    3.8
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Thomas

    Dr. Robert Thomas

    General Surgery

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. Cary Lambert Jr

    Dr. Cary Lambert Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    33