ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Estefan Roy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Estefan Roy?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Seeing dr Roy 6 yrs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Seeing dr Roy 6 yrs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Awful service and long wait in office. Dirty closet sized office. Many patients waiting in hall. Very uncomfortable place to be especially when you are sick. Doctor overbooked and bad bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Dr. Roy is the greatest! He genuinely cares and takes the extra time to see what's really going on with you. He gets involved in your business since it's usually your business that brings you there. His staff is continuously on top of insurance and appointments and prescriptions and their shots and blood draws feel good strange as it is you don't feel a stick. Great girls! He is like the old country doctor that knows and takes the time to know all about you your family and is right on with the diagnosis'. I have told him it's to soon to retire and he is not permitted to leave Chicago. You are the Greatest Dr. Roy! :) :) :) **********

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

The Best Doctor yet, easy to find, very friendly and reliable so is his staff very nice and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

the problem is a for someone to answer the phone I think they need more phone lines or someone who can answer calls appropriately because you can not even leave a message.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best one so far

Posted on November 7th, 2014

This doctor is so far the best among the doctors I've had seen, he doesn't just listen, he ask thorough questions, checks your vitals very accurately and very fast to order Lab test/CT scan and I just got the results in 1 day. I highly recommend him because the first time I saw him I felt his care for me as a patient and not just like other doctors who see patients all for the sake of making money!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr roy

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Too long wait at least 2 hours. hot stuffy office like a closet. Dr overbooking himself..doesnt even recognize me. people standing in hall ..not enough room in small waiting room. bathroom key non hygenic .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2012

He takes his time in talking to his patients.This Doctor is very dedicated and caring to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Estefan Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.