ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Estelle Whitney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Estelle Whitney?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Estelle Whitney?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Exceptional care, surgery and bedside manners. Her smile is the best. But Dr. Whitney is thorough, knowledgable and takes the time to answer all my many questions. She conducted the tests so that she knew how to operate. Great job.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Doc Whitney is the most caring person, bedside manners are exceptional. always make time for patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Dr Whitney and her Nurse Bonnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable. They eased my fear about the issue I was having.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Whitney is a great doctor. Your visit is not rushed, she listens to you & shows great care for you as her patient. Office staff also does fine job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Not one of the best..she is the BEST!!!

I've been with Dr. Whitney 22 yrs. I've referred many and received endless thank yous'. I'm one of the blessed ones...she delivered all three of my children. I've relocated to NC but still return to DE for exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

A wonderful Gynecologist

Dr Whitney is an exceptional GYN who is always willing to listen to her patient and provide an answer when needed. She takes her time during surgery so her patients can heal properly. I have been seeing her for 9 years and never had any problem with getting in touch with her, through her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I appreciate Dr. Whitney she is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Estelle Whitney

I would recommend Dr. Estelle Whitney anytime she is the best very pleasant, courteous will listen and respond immediately never leave you waiting for checkups or hospital care..thank you Dr. Whitney you are making my stay with you better and better and better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

patient

Excellet Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Estelle Whitney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Vanita Jain

    Dr. Vanita Jain

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Veronica Mahon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Moses Hochman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46