Overall Review

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Whitney is the most caring person, bedside manners are exceptional. always make time for patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whitney and her Nurse Bonnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable. They eased my fear about the issue I was having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whitney is a great doctor. Your visit is not rushed, she listens to you & shows great care for you as her patient. Office staff also does fine job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Not one of the best..she is the BEST!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Whitney 22 yrs. I've referred many and received endless thank yous'. I'm one of the blessed ones...she delivered all three of my children. I've relocated to NC but still return to DE for exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
A wonderful Gynecologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whitney is an exceptional GYN who is always willing to listen to her patient and provide an answer when needed. She takes her time during surgery so her patients can heal properly. I have been seeing her for 9 years and never had any problem with getting in touch with her, through her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Whitney she is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Dr. Estelle Whitney
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Estelle Whitney anytime she is the best very pleasant, courteous will listen and respond immediately never leave you waiting for checkups or hospital care..thank you Dr. Whitney you are making my stay with you better and better and better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellet Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Estelle Whitney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Emelia Bachman

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tara Hood

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Regina Smith

13 years experience

4.1 of 5