ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Estelle Whitney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Estelle Whitney?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Exceptional care, surgery and bedside manners. Her smile is the best. But Dr. Whitney is thorough, knowledgable and takes the time to answer all my many questions. She conducted the tests so that she knew how to operate. Great job.

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Doc Whitney is the most caring person, bedside manners are exceptional. always make time for patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Dr Whitney and her Nurse Bonnie were very professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable. They eased my fear about the issue I was having.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Whitney is a great doctor. Your visit is not rushed, she listens to you & shows great care for you as her patient. Office staff also does fine job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not one of the best..she is the BEST!!!

Posted on August 1st, 2013

I've been with Dr. Whitney 22 yrs. I've referred many and received endless thank yous'. I'm one of the blessed ones...she delivered all three of my children. I've relocated to NC but still return to DE for exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful Gynecologist

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr Whitney is an exceptional GYN who is always willing to listen to her patient and provide an answer when needed. She takes her time during surgery so her patients can heal properly. I have been seeing her for 9 years and never had any problem with getting in touch with her, through her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

I appreciate Dr. Whitney she is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Estelle Whitney

Posted on December 13th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Estelle Whitney anytime she is the best very pleasant, courteous will listen and respond immediately never leave you waiting for checkups or hospital care..thank you Dr. Whitney you are making my stay with you better and better and better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 17th, 2009

Excellet Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Estelle Whitney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.