ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ester Cobb Is this you?
  • 34
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ester Cobb?


53 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Caring and intrested

Always going the extra step to find the issue

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Awesome Understanding Doctor

Great Doctor with new treatment ideas for problems I have had for quite some time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Dr Cobb is wonderful, I am glad I found her, she listens to my problems and explains what is going on, orders test and is very intelligent, she truly seems to care, I have never had a female doctor and I wouldn't trade her for no one else , I even followed her from her Midwest city office, to her transition in Edmond and I'm glad I did!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Dr. Cobb is very detailed about my health and shares ways to improve it. She follows up with me and encourages me. She is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

New Office

Dr. Cobb is a wonderful doctor. I have followed her to her new office in Edmond off Bryant and intend to stay with her for as long as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I just love Dr.Cobb she is a beautiful person on inside and out she also is very intelligent and listen to her patients and takes into consideration of their feelings best doctor I have ever had have already recommended her to several people and plan on recommending her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

say went above and beyond work most doctors don't take the time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Best Doctor

I felt it was time to change GPs and I sure am glad I choose Dr. Cobb. She is the best GP I have ever seen. She spend enough time with you and really listens to what you have to say. She is not like my former GP who did not like to refer people to specialist. Dr. Cobb will refer to someone who is better qualified to treat you. I really like her and will not move again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr Cobb is very accurate and precise with her medical advice. Best physician I have ever been to. She takes the time to listen to me and I admire her work ethic. I am also so appreciative of the care she has also provided for my family members.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Excellent physician

I went to see Dr. Cobb today for routine cholesterol check. And though the wait times tended to be a bit longer than I have waited in past, I felt the wait was well worth it. Dr. Cobb has an excellent bedside manner, is very smart and was confident in the plan of care; I felt she did an excellent job. Quality physicians are sometimes difficult to find but she was awesome. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and would gladly have her treat my family members.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Dr. Cobb is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She takes her time and really listen to what the you the patient is saying and feeling.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ester Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Betty Bowers

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Marguerite Weston

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Bobby Elliott

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 1.62 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    33