Overall Review

4.0
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Awesome Understanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor with new treatment ideas for problems I have had for quite some time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is wonderful, I am glad I found her, she listens to my problems and explains what is going on, orders test and is very intelligent, she truly seems to care, I have never had a female doctor and I wouldn't trade her for no one else , I even followed her from her Midwest city office, to her transition in Edmond and I'm glad I did!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is very detailed about my health and shares ways to improve it. She follows up with me and encourages me. She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
New Office
Dr. Cobb is a wonderful doctor. I have followed her to her new office in Edmond off Bryant and intend to stay with her for as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr.Cobb she is a beautiful person on inside and out she also is very intelligent and listen to her patients and takes into consideration of their feelings best doctor I have ever had have already recommended her to several people and plan on recommending her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
say went above and beyond work most doctors don't take the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt it was time to change GPs and I sure am glad I choose Dr. Cobb. She is the best GP I have ever seen. She spend enough time with you and really listens to what you have to say. She is not like my former GP who did not like to refer people to specialist. Dr. Cobb will refer to someone who is better qualified to treat you. I really like her and will not move again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cobb is very accurate and precise with her medical advice. Best physician I have ever been to. She takes the time to listen to me and I admire her work ethic. I am also so appreciative of the care she has also provided for my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Excellent physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Cobb today for routine cholesterol check. And though the wait times tended to be a bit longer than I have waited in past, I felt the wait was well worth it. Dr. Cobb has an excellent bedside manner, is very smart and was confident in the plan of care; I felt she did an excellent job. Quality physicians are sometimes difficult to find but she was awesome. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and would gladly have her treat my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cobb is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She takes her time and really listen to what the you the patient is saying and feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ester Cobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Betty Bowers

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson

33 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Toalson

29 years experience

3.5 of 5