Dr. W Mcalpine MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Best Pediatrician ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McAlpine has been my son's pediatrician from birth, and she is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She is a true jewel to the medical community an profession!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McAlpine is an excellent physician. She knows me and my daughter by name when we walk through the door. Dr. McAlpine has been my daughters primary care physician since she was born. I wouldn't trade Dr. McAlpine for any other doctor. She is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my doctor as a child
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McAlpine takes care of my daughter. She is always courteous, profession and has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On 3 separate occasions when I took my son to see her, she took over an hour and a half to see him. In addition, she tries to rush you out of there. She seems really frantic and all over the place sometimes. She's just not very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
loving parent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr.Mcalpine was great.Shes a great Dr and all 3 of my children went there and now my grandchild goes there to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. W Mcalpine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.