ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. W Mcalpine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Mcalpine?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Mcalpine?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Best Pediatrician ever!!

Dr McAlpine has been my son's pediatrician from birth, and she is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She is a true jewel to the medical community an profession!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. McAlpine is an excellent physician. She knows me and my daughter by name when we walk through the door. Dr. McAlpine has been my daughters primary care physician since she was born. I wouldn't trade Dr. McAlpine for any other doctor. She is the best!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

She was my doctor as a child

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Dr. McAlpine takes care of my daughter. She is always courteous, profession and has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2010

On 3 separate occasions when I took my son to see her, she took over an hour and a half to see him. In addition, she tries to rush you out of there. She seems really frantic and all over the place sometimes. She's just not very professional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

loving parent

My overall experience with Dr.Mcalpine was great.Shes a great Dr and all 3 of my children went there and now my grandchild goes there to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. W Mcalpine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Charlene Sojico

    Dr. Charlene Sojico

    Pediatrics

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Ivette Rico

    Dr. Ivette Rico

    Pediatrics

    Savannah, GA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Anil Piya

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Residency

    Savannah, GA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (3)