ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ethan Goldstein Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Goldstein?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Super doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Compassionate

He is a very understanding, patient doctor who takes as much time needed to be with you. He makes you always feel at ease regarding your situation. He is kind, gentle and most of all understands all your needs and concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Recommendation

I would recommend this Doctor to anyone at any age. If it's your first time at Gynecologist Office, he helps you relax and prepare you. He always remembers who his patients are, patient, and helpful with any questions you may have. Helps you feel comfortable in any situation before and after a procedure. And at either office -- the staff is great, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Billing
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Great Doctor

Great doctor and always calls with follow-up when necessary. Takes time to explain issues related to my medical care and necessary treatment. Spends time with me and is not in a rush. Always personable, friendly, and professional in his demeanor. His staff is also kind, considerate, and polite. It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

A very caring doctor

The first visit I had with him was very nice. From the beginning, he took a personal interest and was very caring and knowledgeable. I love the fact that he's a member of Project Chesed. That makes him a "Mentsch".I would refer him to anyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ethan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Hsin Wang

    Dr. Hsin Wang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Christine Wade

    Dr. Christine Wade

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. Telesforo Garcia

    Dr. Telesforo Garcia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    49