The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ethan Schock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Schock?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Schock?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 75 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I like the service that I got from DR. Ethan Schock

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Great experience

Ayer seeing several other doctors who just looked my e-rays and said you have arthritis here's some pills I still had lots of pain. Dr Schock looked at e-rays and said he thought there might be more and did an MRI and found more and did surgery to reparr some of the damage in my knee. And relieve some of the pain. First Dr who was really concerned about my pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

He made me feel very comfortable and treated me with respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Warehouse

I had a knee surgery an I'm very satisfied with de result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Great doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Schock. Was a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Great Doctor

Very good Doctor. Explains to you in depth and understandable terms on what is wrong with whatever he has examined. He performed shoulder surgery on me and did a great job. His office has answered any questions I had post surgery and have always been kind. I would recommend Dr Schock to anyone with shoulder issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Overall pleased with entire experience....I really like Dr. Schock and Melissa... As well as office staff and surgery center staff. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Schock. He was detailed, explained everything to me in layman's terms, followed up. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this doctor to anyone with shoulder issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

very courteous doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Shock, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone. He is extremely professional and you can tell that he genuinely cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Knee

Dr. Shock was very nice and did a great job explaining my arthroscopic knee surgery before and after my procedure. However, his nurses could be friendlier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Very caring, careful to explain every aspect of surgery and answers all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ethan Schock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Kathryn Mccarthy

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    9
  • Dr. Brian Norton

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    1
  • Dr. Charles Barnes

    Dr. Charles Barnes

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    31