Dr. Ethan Schock MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the service that I got from DR. Ethan Schock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ayer seeing several other doctors who just looked my e-rays and said you have arthritis here's some pills I still had lots of pain. Dr Schock looked at e-rays and said he thought there might be more and did an MRI and found more and did surgery to reparr some of the damage in my knee. And relieve some of the pain. First Dr who was really concerned about my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me feel very comfortable and treated me with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Warehouse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee surgery an I'm very satisfied with de result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Schock. Was a very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor. Explains to you in depth and understandable terms on what is wrong with whatever he has examined. He performed shoulder surgery on me and did a great job. His office has answered any questions I had post surgery and have always been kind. I would recommend Dr Schock to anyone with shoulder issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall pleased with entire experience....I really like Dr. Schock and Melissa... As well as office staff and surgery center staff. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Schock. He was detailed, explained everything to me in layman's terms, followed up. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this doctor to anyone with shoulder issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very courteous doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two surgeries with Dr. Shock, and I would strongly recommend him to anyone. He is extremely professional and you can tell that he genuinely cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Knee
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shock was very nice and did a great job explaining my arthroscopic knee surgery before and after my procedure. However, his nurses could be friendlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, careful to explain every aspect of surgery and answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No