ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ethan Siev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Siev?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great Doc! Great Jokes!

He's very good and very thorough. I know him personally as well and he has a million of 'em (jokes that is) as Jimmy Durante used to say. Trust him with my care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Once you're there...it's great...Communicating with office is weak

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Best doctor Period!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Each visit he reviews my history on his computer, then he asks questions to ascertain if there are any changes. From that he knows if I need any tests, exams or medications. He is an excellent diagnostician. He answers all questions, explains well, and yet he always sees his patients on time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Dr Siev is an extremely caring physician with an easy manner. You can ask him questions and he answers with out speaking medical terms that the average lay person would not understand.office staff are not very nice however, often short with people in the waiting room

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Great Doctor

My overall experience with Dr. Siev has been great. He has been my dad's cardiologist for the past ten years. Dr. Siev is very caring and makes you very comfortable. He answers your questions and My dad loves him. He knows his stuff and very down to earth.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Good Guy, Nightmare Staff

Staff is lost, totally unresponsive and unfortunately Dr. Siev doesn't appear to care or change the situation. This is unacceptable if you are trying to receive care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ethan Siev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Martin Feinroth

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Luis Raez

    Dr. Luis Raez

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Alian Aguila

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11