ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Bonapace Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Bonapace Jr?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Awful experience. All he wants to do is colonoscopy. That's where the money is after all. I went to another doctor and was diagnosed with one simple lab test.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

great doctor! makes an awkward situation feel extremely comfortable

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Saw him for several years to diagnose a problem. He had the symptoms in front of him but was unable to make a diagnosis. Had I continued with him as I found out recently, I would have had damaged intestines since I have since found out I have an IBD. Waits too long to figure out a diagnosis. Beware!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr. Bonapace is a great doctor. Not much can be said for his unorganized, unprofessional office staff, but he's great in every way and very caring & thorough. It's a pleasure being his patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr Bonapace is a very professional doctor. He's shows a genuine concern about your health. His bedside manners are wonderful, however the office staff needs more training in people management

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Bonapace Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.