The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Chardoul Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Chardoul?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

needs to be locked up .

this dr,has been moor a cancer than a cure. needs be in a home for the insane. will hook you up at one time flints 1 pill pusher

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

An outstanding physician who is graced with keen intelligence and intuition. He is a blessing to each patient for whom he cares so much.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

I would recommend Dr. Chardoul to everyone I know . His knowledge of medicine is extraordinary and he treats his patients like family. A very compassionate doctor with terrific bedside manner.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Pitiful excuse for a physician. Passed gas in the room both audible and smell. Physician is greedy. Does tests not needed. Can't remember anything except to see if you need narcotics. Trys to get you hooked so you have to come back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

would not recommend going to this doctor. its all about money/greed. Yes to many tests performed on almost every visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Last of the old-time gentleman doctors

Dr. Chardoul is a gifted diagnosician who adroitly balances the demands of art and science in the practice of medicine. The wait in his office is burdensomely long, but worth it when he finally steps through the door with a warm smile, maybe a small shuffling dance, and an unfailing gift for making you feel better instantly. His knowledge of internal medicine is unassailable and despite his ebullient, talkative manner, he is a sensitive listener, picking up instantly on the minutiae of what a patient tells him to conclude a diagnosis. This man loves his patients, suffers with them in their final days, brags on them to others. I left him when I moved to another part of the country, but I think of him often and always with affection and gratitude for what he is and what he does.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

wastes your time

He runs a lot of tests in his building with very little feedback to the patient. I think he does it for defensive purposes and as an additional source of income. If you need to talk to him for any reason you will never get past his staff without an office visit. The simplist prescription seems to challenge the staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Chardoul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Vijay Karia

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Siva Talluri

    Dr. Siva Talluri

    Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Mohammad Mozayen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    12