ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Conte Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Conte?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Excellent rapport and delivered the condition in an easy to understand manner. Diagnosis was more accurate then my first doctor I visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Excellent communications on the conditions, treatments and follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2015

dr ok the office nurse has chip on her shoulder

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Going somewhere that cares.

Not a good experience, I guess some got lucky with the individual treatment. I felt rushed and one size fits all treated. Wait time even on the very early morning appointments we at least 15 minutes. I totally agree with Sam64 and wish I would have consulted this website prior to following through on a referral to his office

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great Human Being

He's compassionate and treats patients as individuals and I would not have my family go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Office hours are great. Wait time in office is amazingly short. If your appointment is at 10 that is when you get in. Fantastic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Conte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Ali Rkein

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gregory Wing

    Dermatology, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Julio Hernandez

    Dermatology

    Phoenix, AZ 1.05 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    37