ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Cullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Cullen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Cullen?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Very Caring

Dr. Cullen is very caring and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Neof the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Rude front office staff

Wait time
50 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

hes a great guy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Saved my daughters life

Dr. Cullen always did an excellent job in diagnosing my daughter problems from a bad surgery she had from another doctor. He was always supportive and always called to check up on my daughters condition. I would recommend Dr. Cullen to everyone and anyone who has children. Truthful and honest regarding my daughters condition which at the time was very serious.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Rude Office Staff

It never fails that once you finally get a live person on the phone, you are put on hold for an indefinite amount of time until you finally hang up. It is extremely difficult to finally get a live person who will stay on the phone to schedule an appointment or answer questions. Once there, the wait time is very reasonable, so I don't know why they seem to be so under staffed on the front desk.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Caring and courteous

Dr. Cullen is an excellent physician who has taken care of me and my family for over 15 years. He listens carefully when I report problems and discusses his treatment plan so I understand it all. Glowingly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Cullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, NJ.

  • Dr. Gary Arvary

    Dr. Gary Arvary

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Sara Medunick

    Dr. Sara Medunick

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, NJ 1.00 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Boris Freyman

    Dr. Boris Freyman

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Blairstown, NJ 1.05 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    19