Dr. Eugene Dellamaggiore MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, surgeon, and person. I highly recommend Dr. Dellamaggiore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DellaMaggiore and his PA (physician assistant) did an excellent job of diagnosing the source of severe shoulder pain. I appreciated his conservative approach to treatment -- not immediately suggesting surgery as the first course of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Can't decide . . . "The Best" or "The Greatest"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't go wrong with Dr. Dellamaggiore, he can tell what's wrong with you as you walk down his corridor to your room. He is super good, has like x-ray vision eyes or something, one touch with his finger . . . where it hurts and BAMM knows exactly what's ailing you. Tickles me every time I go to him on how knowledgable he is and how fast his diagnosis are. Bed side manner is the best and the security he gives you with his smile transmits a very profound sense of well being. He is one sharp doctor! Doctors should go to him. Thanks Gene really . . . you are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Very kind and professional. Really listens to patients. Very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DellaMaggorie is a great doctor that takes time with his patients and gives his 100% during your appointment visit. He is very compassionate, and cares on the healing process of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. DellaMaggorie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is excellent. They are helpful and friendly. They work with the patients schedule. Dr. is great. I highly reccomend him. He takes his time to explain everything, and the options. He listens, which is very important to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Dellamaggiore has treated both myself and my son. He has always been very caring and is an excellent surgeon. He has done surgery for my son x2. He really puts the patient first and listens well. He is pleasant and has an excellent bedside manner. We have been seeing him since 2005. I would recommend him with no hesitation. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
dr. d did my husbands hips and my shoulder.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recommended ortho surgeon. very knowlegeable. answered all our questions. always returns our calls. very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Compassionate Doctor - Highly Skilled Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. DellaMaggiore for 8 years. He has done bi-lateral carpal tunnel releases and bi-lateral cubital tunnel nerve transpositions. He will be doing two shoulder arthroscopic surgeries. I have the upmost confidence in his skills. He treats his patients with kindness and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Dellamaggiore for an Orthopaedic Surgeon. He did a great job on my shoulder and my recovery is moving faster then normal. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Dellamaggiore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Eli Chen

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kalle Stidham

9 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

36 years experience

3.8 of 5