ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Elia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Elia?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

hip replacement

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I had a ful hip replaced, at 76 years old no problems from start to finish, 1 month ago, highly recommend ,

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Dr Elia is the best....Had A total Revision of my right knee in 2008,saw him today to hear I need a left knee replacement...I wouldn't put my trust in anyone but Dr Elia and would highly recommend him to all my friends.I just love Dr Elia

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee replacement

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Dr Elia is amazing, he did an excellent job on my total knee replacement. The incision is smaller then I thought it would be and had healed to the point where its almost unnoticeable. He explained everything in a manner I understood, he is a down to earth doctor who cares about his patients. His office staff are the best, they are kind courteous and very genuine. They also answered any questions I had and just made the operation and experience so much less stressful. I would totally recommend anyone I know to Dr. Elia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacement

Posted on April 17th, 2013

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Owe Him My Life

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I had an injury at work that destroyed my ankle and tibia. They told me they would probably have to amputate my leg. Dr. Elia came in and saved it. The man's a genius, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else to my friends, family or total strangers. He spends time with you, he answers your questions, he is everything a doctor should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor and good looking

Posted on January 27th, 2012

I just love Dr. Elia, he operated on my hip Christmas Eve in 2009. He is just so nice and I have had no problems. He is the best. He made the best Santa let me tell you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

Dr. Elia is a very caring Dr. I'm very happy with him and would recomend him to anyone needing a good orthopaedic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Elia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havertown, PA.