Dr. Eugene Eline DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything about Dr. Eline and he is very attentive to detail. I am one of his patients from a long time ago and I would do anything if he was still in my area. I miss him dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Excellent sugeron
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!!! Prompt, polite and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
operation placing titanium rods in...3 monts later one broke. now my head hangs down. been going downhill since.. now I m in wheelchair. records for both operations have been removed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
LOWER BACK SURGERY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE MAN IS A GOOD CARING CAPABLE DOCTOR AND I THANK GOD FOR HIS SKILFUL HANDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Cervica Spinel Issues
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and spent time going over my xrays. Had surgery he corrected the problems and things are going great.I would highly,highly recommend Dr.Eline for your spine Dr. you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Excellent Drl
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eline is a very caring and thoughful Doctor. I would recommend him if you need Orthopedic Spine surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Great doctor sad to see him leave
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr did back surgery on my back. I was unable to walk. After my surgery I was up walking within six weeks. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2008
Resurgens for 2nd opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
got an appt. same week. Staff at front nice but confused or new to the job. Dr. Eline was behind an hour appt.10:30 saw him 12:40. His nursing staff xray technicians excellent. Dr. finally arrived apoligized for the wait. He spent about 15 min on exam and symptons. Then 45minutes going over my x-rays,mri report, and the details of the surgery. Laimenectomy 3new discks, spinal fusion. His surgery will replace everything affected so we don't have to go back in for at least 10 yrs. He seems guinely concerned about his paitents. He is sooo busy. Followup in 6 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Eline, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Getter

35 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Comadoll

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hugh Watts

3.8 of 5