ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Ellis Is this you?
  • 35
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Ellis?


50 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

I am a patient of Dr Ellis for 17 years...I had 4 natural deliveries with him and I'm now pregnant with my 5th. I honestly don't have an issue nor did I ever , he is very knowledgeable and was there for each delivery of mine. I would recommend him to anyone .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Run Away FAST!!!!

this goon was involved in my delivery/post op infection care (?) almost 21 years ago. I was treated like a side of beef-has NO bedside manner and I wouldn't let him deliver a stray cat's litter! I wanted 6 kids before David Kliot and this jerk handled my delivery-we only have the one child, as I was left sick and traumatized from the whole mess. Something that should have been the most beautiful experience in my life, left me emotionally damaged and unable to bond with my baby for months (it was like I was babysitting my own child)....RUN AWAY FAST!!!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Dr Ellis did a procedure called Essure and it has been a total disaster for me do your research before doctors are not really telling you the truth

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

HE IS GREAT!

THIS WAS MY FIRST PREGNANCY AND DR ELLIS WAS VERY HELPFUL FOR THE 9-10 MONTHS. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE DURING LABOR!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

No problems w/Dr. Ellis
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

DR. Ellis is a wonderful Dr. He is a gentle giant. Being examined isn't always very comfortable yet he manages to make me feel very comfortable. He is such a wonderful caring Doctor. When I need to speak with him, he follows up, and his staff is very attentive to everyone's needs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

I like his style

I like the fact that Dr. Ellis takes the time to answer all of my questions and spend time with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Excellent doctor. Was very happy with my care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Ellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Fouad Atallah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Howard Minkoff

    Dr. Howard Minkoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39