ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Guerre Jr Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Guerre Jr?


46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

He's awsome!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

He has been my doctor for years, he is very easy to talk to about personal things

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Guerre for 4 years now and he is an excellent Doctor. You usually have to wait a while before they call you in, but once you are in there you don't feel like your appointment is rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

compassionate and understanding

Dr Guerre is a very compassionate and understanding Dr, He listens to you and does not cut you off, as many Dr's do, He really understands the problems that women can face and is very willing to do all he can to correct them. I have recommended him to many people and will stay a pt. as long as he is in practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

I had seen Dr. Guerre for over 8 years and was at first very happy with his service. He had performed several procedures on me and I did not hesitate to call when an emergency arose. Unfortunately this time his attitude was unexuseable. He was extremely rude, actually made me so upset I could not finish my conversation with him, my husband had to step in. He acted also like he didnt even know who I was after, again 8 years and multiple surgeries. My horrible experience was a blessing in disguise, I switched physcians and found out that the course of treatment I had received in the past was inappropriate. I have now found a Dr. who actually listens and cares, as I thought Dr. Guerre did, years ago. I dont know what has changed, he seems more interested in the profits from his weight loss and botox than actually being a GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Personable

Dr. Guerre is a very nice man. I have no complaints at all about him, but then I have never had a health issue that he had to diagnose. I have been going to him for years for well-woman check-ups.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

Great doctor with an excellent staff!

empathetic, enlightening and he LISTENS to you! Great staff at work for him, which speaks volumes in itself. Treats my daughter and myself with great respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Guerre Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weeki Wachee, FL.

  • Dr. Lauren Juyia

    Dr. Lauren Juyia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooksville, FL 1.19 mi

    4.8
    (22)
  • Dr. Mohammed Tabbaa

    Dr. Mohammed Tabbaa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooksville, FL 1.19 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    4
  • Dr. Stanley Gould

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooksville, FL 1.19 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    41