The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Khotimsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Khotimsky?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Khotimsky?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Amazing doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Dr Khotimsky is a wonder and professional psychiatrist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

My wife went for a follow up visit. She was told because they lost her file in a flood. She would have to pay $250.00 for this loss. After having no choice to pay $250.00 instead of $100.00, office manager did not give her a receipt for $250.00 cash. Dr. ordered two months of prescriptions. She was given a prescription for only one month. We asked for a copy of his diagnosis and recommendation. Office manager said "We don't do that". Further how was doctor able to prescribe prescriptions he previously prescribed without my wife's records. Because my wife did not know names of medications previously prescribed by Dr. Khotimsky. I would bet my life that they had her records, and milked us for another $150.00 cash.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Dr. Khotimsky is a good doctor, professional, knowledgeable, and skillful.patients always leave the office happy, myself included.Definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr. K is very nice, listens and takes your opinions and thoughts into consideration as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

exellent dok=cktor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

great doctor. extremely informative
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

This doctor is great, very carying, and will address your issues with true honesty. He really cares about his patients and I would say his bedside manner is a model for all doctors who want to get into the Medical Field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Khotimsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Ella Brodsky

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    28
  • Dr. Andrew Patrick

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Leonard Kane

    Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY 0.18 mi

    58