ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Mahaney Is this you?
  • 39
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Mahaney?


57 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

BEST BACK AND NECK DR

Dr. Mahaney remembers ever one of his patients by name, even if I do not see him and see his APRN, when I see Dr. Mahaney in the hall he always says hi to me by name. He does not judge, he listens, and provides the best care possible. He does not just write scripts and send u on your way. The only downfall but not his fault is the length of wait for an appointment. He is soo good he is over booked and it usually takes over a month to get an appointment but he is worth the wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

great doctors.. just relocated to florida and the staff here are knowledgable and very helfpful.. doctor was great.. highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Clean office , Dr. Mahaney is very good.

Dr. Gene Mahaney is a very good doctor . The office is clean. You are treated with compassion from this doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

A Great Doctor

Dr. Mahaney is a kind and caring professional dr. who tries to alleviate pain for his patients. I've known him for about 14 years and consider him one of the health care professionals who is a major part of my pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Genuine Professional

True professional . Sincere care and concern for your well being. Rare find today's culture!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Excellent Dr.!

I went to him when I first moved to Florida. He gave me pain medication and didn't act like I was there for them. He did trigger point injections and in 10 minutes the pain I was living with for 2 yrs was gone. He's great. I hate that I moved back to NY the drs up here are terrible! They don't even know how to give trigger point injections and think everyone that walks in the door is a drug addict it's sad!Even my primary care in Florida was better, there friendlier and way more thorough in Florida. I almost want to move back there just for the good care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Great doctor

He is so friendley and nice. The off ice very friendley and clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Mahaney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Martinez

    Dr. Michael Martinez

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Timothy Replogle II

    Dr. Timothy Replogle II

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Velimir Micovic

    Dr. Velimir Micovic

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (54)
    34