Dr. Eugene Mahaney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
BEST BACK AND NECK DR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahaney remembers ever one of his patients by name, even if I do not see him and see his APRN, when I see Dr. Mahaney in the hall he always says hi to me by name. He does not judge, he listens, and provides the best care possible. He does not just write scripts and send u on your way. The only downfall but not his fault is the length of wait for an appointment. He is soo good he is over booked and it usually takes over a month to get an appointment but he is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctors.. just relocated to florida and the staff here are knowledgable and very helfpful.. doctor was great.. highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Clean office , Dr. Mahaney is very good.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gene Mahaney is a very good doctor . The office is clean. You are treated with compassion from this doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
A Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahaney is a kind and caring professional dr. who tries to alleviate pain for his patients. I've known him for about 14 years and consider him one of the health care professionals who is a major part of my pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Genuine Professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
True professional . Sincere care and concern for your well being. Rare find today's culture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Excellent Dr.!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him when I first moved to Florida. He gave me pain medication and didn't act like I was there for them. He did trigger point injections and in 10 minutes the pain I was living with for 2 yrs was gone. He's great. I hate that I moved back to NY the drs up here are terrible! They don't even know how to give trigger point injections and think everyone that walks in the door is a drug addict it's sad!Even my primary care in Florida was better, there friendlier and way more thorough in Florida. I almost want to move back there just for the good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so friendley and nice. The off ice very friendley and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Mahaney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gilberto Acosta

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Velimir Micovic

33 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Martinez

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor