ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Merecki Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I know that if i have to wait to see the doctor for any length of time it is because someone is in need of the time and attention he is giving them. It certainly had been me from time to time . So I am never mad about it. He's great, thorough and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor. I trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 20th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Merecki's for almost 20 years. He and his nurse, Pat, have always been great. I think he needs to make some changes to his office staff. There are at least 2 who are rude and make me hesitant to call. I believe I sign a form everytime I update my information that allows my information to be shared. I called today to have results of a test sent elsewhere and was told I would either have to go to the office or fax a consent to release form. I asked about email and was told they don't do that. Time to change doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Dr. Merecki and his staff are both caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dr. Merecki is awesome! My family loves him. His secretaries could be friendlier on the phone, but I'm not choosing a dr. based on his staff. Bottomline: he's super!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Merecki has one of the best bedside manners I have ever encountered. He always gives me his full attention and never rushes the visit. He is patient, understanding and very knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

So Attentive

He is very personable and attentive to our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Merecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballston Spa, NY.

  • Dr. Marianne Mustafa

    Dr. Marianne Mustafa

    Family Medicine

    Ballston Spa, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    15
  • Dr. Stephen Fishel

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Ballston Spa, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Morgan Vittengl

    Family Medicine

    Ballston Spa, NY 0.55 mi

    3.0
    (27)
    33