inactive

Dr. Eugene Merecki MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ballston Spa, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know that if i have to wait to see the doctor for any length of time it is because someone is in need of the time and attention he is giving them. It certainly had been me from time to time . So I am never mad about it. He's great, thorough and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Merecki's for almost 20 years. He and his nurse, Pat, have always been great. I think he needs to make some changes to his office staff. There are at least 2 who are rude and make me hesitant to call. I believe I sign a form everytime I update my information that allows my information to be shared. I called today to have results of a test sent elsewhere and was told I would either have to go to the office or fax a consent to release form. I asked about email and was told they don't do that. Time to change doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Merecki and his staff are both caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Merecki is awesome! My family loves him. His secretaries could be friendlier on the phone, but I'm not choosing a dr. based on his staff. Bottomline: he's super!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Merecki has one of the best bedside manners I have ever encountered. He always gives me his full attention and never rushes the visit. He is patient, understanding and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2008
So Attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very personable and attentive to our family.

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Merecki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ballston Spa, NY.